Living roomBathroom
COSY DOUBLE ROOM IN WEST DULWICH
COSY DOUBLE ROOM IN WEST DULWICH
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private double room available in a friendly house close to Dulwich and Brixton, just a short walk to the bus stop, otherwise few minutes walk to West Norwood or West Dulwich train stations. The space is perfect for someone who is looking to feel at home during their stay in London.

The space

The house is a lovely Victorian cottage on a residential road in West Dulwich. Recently renovated, it's clean, airy and comfortable. The guests room is on the first floor, it has a new double bed and generous storage space. Bed linens and towels provided.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, our new modern bathroom, the living room and our lovely decked patio. There's WiFi and free on street parking.

Interaction with guests

I will be present when you check in, the rest of the time I can be contacted by phone or email.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $19 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Huan User Profile
October 2014
My boyfriend and I stayed with Leo for about a month this September when we both just moved to London. Leo was very helpful and welcoming. He gave us a lot of good recommendations about how to get around the city and great places to eat. His home is wonderfully decorated and incredibly comfortable. We were able to use all the facilities including the kitchen and washing machine. He also has a beautiful desk area which offered a great place to relax. I started school near Temple station and there is a great x68 express bus that takes me door-to-door downtown. There are also two train stations within a short walk that can easily get you anywhere in London.

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Leonardo User Profile

I'm a Creative director based in London since 2009.
The best thing in London is the diversity in terms of cultures, people and traditions blended together to form an unique vibe, which help to break barriers and improve our relationships. Referring to that concept I love meeting new people and sharing quality time with them.
I'm creative and laid back person I enjoy cooking, then arts, photography, yoga, travelling and exploring the everyday little things with their beauty.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings