150m2 Family house, ideal with kids
150m2 Family house, ideal with kids
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A stunning and spacious (150m2) house, 10 minutes to the city centre and close to nature and a castle. The perfect place to stay if you want to visit the city and surrounding areas! Kids are welcome! there's a playground in the street (and no cars).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Security Deposit $335 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

- No smoking, no pets allowed.
- please be careful with our stuff, we love our house
- please take care of our neighbors and don't be to noisy aft PM). We love our neighbors and would like them to keep loving us :)
- please be careful with the wooden floor
- please make sure to lock the doors well every night and when you leave. Also close all windows when you leave. Its a good neighborhood, but still.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
July 2017
Marjoke and Peter are great hosts. They welcomed us upon the arrival and explained everything. There was no issue with contacting them during the stay. The house itself was a great fit for our family: fully equipped, well located, clean and safe for kids. We had a great time.

Ronen User Profile
August 2016
Our staying was great. The listing was accurate, the house was ideal for kids. Very clean,maintained, tidy and modern house. Has more surprises additional to the listing above which made our stay happier. Very comportable, equipped and nice to live house. The house manuall was very detailed and included everything. Communication was great. Lovely neighborhood.

Oded User Profile
August 2015
The apartment is very spacious and has a parking lot beneath it. However, it is located away from the city center, there was a strange smell which we could not clean in the living room , the tv in the bedroom was not working, and we had a general feeling that it was not maintained as should.
Peter & Marjoke User Profile
Response from Peter & Marjoke:
Sorry for the strange smell. We didn't notice. The tv in the bedroom is working, next time just ask and I will help you.
August 2015

Bill & Mary User Profile
July 2015
Peter's place has a splendid kitchen, living area and large patio. I think this would be a great place for families. We were 6 adults so we found it a bit difficult to make the sleeping arrangements work. But, that's not Peter's error that was our mistake. Peter represented his place correctly in description and pictures. It was really hot while we were in Utrecht and we did ask Peter for a fan to help us with the heat but he didn't supply one. That was a disappointment since we paid a high price for the listing due to being there during the Tour de France. All in all it was a good stay and Peter provided what was promised on his listing.

Denis User Profile
April 2015
Top Welcome ! Well furnished confortable House ! Parking included, Quiet neighborhood, Thanks to Peter & Family !

Jordi User Profile
August 2014
Very big and cozy house, and its owner Peter. In a manual indicating us everything about the functioning of the house as well as indications of mobility, tourism nearest supermarket. Facilities to park the vehicle. A large terrace to take advantage of sunny days. We did not have this fate :( No doubt to return again and meet him personally

Aurélie User Profile
April 2017
Très bon séjour aux Pays Bas. Utrecht est assez central pour rayonner. Peter et Marjoke nous ont laissé des informations très pratiques. L'appartement est très calme et très agréable, même si nous n'avons pas pu utiliser le jardin à cause du temps froid et humide...

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Peter & Marjoke User Profile

We're Peter and Marjoke, we have two kids from 5 and 7 years, and we love living in Utrecht and love to travel as well.

Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings