Private bedroom 11'x13' with brand new full size memory foam mattress.Lots of natural light with park views from two windows.  In window air conditioner.
One-Room Studio Space w/park views
Hosted by Eric
Eric is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This great Inwood space is warm & cozy with the comforts of home & a full size kitchen. Near two large parks & several restaurants between you and the A-train subway. Be in Times Square in just 25 minutes! Private bedroom right next to bathroom!


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $143 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tyler User Profile
August 2016
The stay at Eric's apartment was by far our favorite stay on Airbnb. The room was very spacious as well as the rest of the apartment. It's a very short walk to the express A train and lots to do in the area. Eric himself was very accommodating and helpful and an amazing host. We are definitely very appreciative of everything!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Eric User Profile

I'm a Theatre Artist living & working in NYC. I've liked in my apartment for 10 years and love the space & the amount of parks the neighborhood has to offer. When I'm renting out the room it's because I'm out of town working and my roommate will be the person living in the space with our guests. She's also an artist/photographer in her 40s and is very quiet & easy to share space with. Preference is to have guests that are females, male/female couples, gay men (or couples) as a matter of personal security for her as we invited new people into our home.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings