Confortable salon pour cinq personnesEnfilade de vie
Sea and forest
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

On bike paths 3 cozy rooms with on the ground floor the room of life and the rooms on the floor. Garden orientated south furnished for relaxing (Chilean, table, barbecue). Cozy and comfortable interior for a happy holiday.

The space

Complete independence, garden shed for storing your bicycles. On two floors to separate the day space from the night area. Nothing is lacking to your comfort.

Guest access

Located 2km from the sea and its sports of sliding, forest, trade. Within a radius of 6 km: zoo, museums, golf, horse riding.

Interaction with guests

I personally receive you and I provide you with all tourist documents, indicating what may be most interesting to you. You can contact me at any time by phone.

Other things to note

Numerous entertainment, entertainment and shows are offered especially in July and August.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee $101 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

I ask you to respect these places as if it were your own home for the pleasure of all.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Sylvie User Profile
May 2017
Dominique est très accueillante.on est très satisfait du séjour chez elle et de toutes ses informations.cadre idéal pour (URL HIDDEN) recommande à tous

Les Sables-d'Olonne, FranceJoined in July 2014
Dominique User Profile

Professeur retraitée, je prends plaisir à accueillir les personnes qui viennent séjourner dans notre belle région ensoleillée.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings