Skip to content
Private terracePrivate terrace
Entire apartment

MARVELLOUS SEA VIEWS

Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna User Profile
Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna

MARVELLOUS SEA VIEWS

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths

The apartment is in the La Paz area. It has one double bedroom with one double bed, one single and a sofa bed and one double bedroom with two single beds; a double sofa bed in the living room.
Of course there's a kitchen, a bathroom and one without shower; wifi, heating and airco available.
Arrivals after 20.00 or in weekends/public holidays have an extra fee of 55 Outside office hours (10.00-20-00h) and weekends we charge 55€ for arrival service.

Amenities

Standard: Wifi, Air conditioning, Kitchen, Heating, Cable TV, and 17 more
Other highlights: Lift, Pool, Pocket wifi, Baby bath, Changing table, and 11 more

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 crib

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Handheld shower head

Availability

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eva User Profile
Eva
August 2018
The following flat has AWESOME VIEWS FROM BALCONY AND LOCATION. 20 min on foot from the beach. The flat is very clean. Although, the renovation was made years ago. Plinthes are broken, the balcony door is too tight, hard to open windows. The kitchen is very well equipped. It is p…
Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna User Profile
Response from Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna:
Hola, Eva, Tienes razón que el apartamento necesita determinados retoques y ventanales nuevos. Está previsto hacerlo este mes o el siguiente.
August 2018
Karen User Profile
Karen
April 2018
The setting was absolutely beautiful. My only problem was the lack of flexibility of the hosts. Because of an emergency there were only two of us instead of three that stayed at the apartment and we stayed for one day less than expected. I asked Anita whether she would consid…
Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna User Profile
Response from Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna:
Karen, as you know there are certain rules, one of them are the rules about cancellation. If you make a reservation, you accept these rules. If during your stay you want something to change and we don't accept to refund, that's because according to these cancellation rules, you are not entitled to any refund.
April 2018
Dirk User Profile
Dirk
January 2018
The apartment is not suited for a stay in winter as there is no sun at that time of the year (north orientation); with the sea nearby humidity is always present inside, despite the heater(s). I don't know how you can live there with 7 people: second bedroom is small (suited for c…
Pekka User Profile
Pekka
December 2017
Good apartment with great views. No sunshine on this time of year, nyt we had good time there.
Kimberly User Profile
Kimberly
December 2017
Incredibly view from the balconies and pool. A great location as is close to lots of shops and restaurants at the top of the hill, and a nice walk to the downtown core. We never took a cab from downtown as the walk back up the stairs was welcome at the end of the eve to walk of…
Vivien User Profile
Vivien
December 2017
Views are great, but is north facing, so not very sunny.
Gudrun User Profile
Gudrun
November 2017
It is quiet. Nice bed. To much damp in the flat. The terrace is useless. Nice place with shops and restaurants nearby.
Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna User Profile
Response from Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna:
Gudrun, all places close to the sea are humid, it’s the way it is. That’s why all my apartments have machines to lower the damp. As to the terrace, in the winter of course the position of the sun is quite different and that’s why during certain periods there’s no sun on the terrace. The swimming pool has sun all day! I hope you had a good stay anyway. Marianne
November 2017

Hosted by Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, SpainJoined in June 2014
Marianne/Montse/Walter/Anna User Profile
437 Reviews
Verified
Marianne and Marta take care of everything you might want to know until your arrival at the apartment. Montse in Puerto De la Cruz, Walter in Playa del Albir and Anna in Madrid will welcome you and attend to all your questions and requests during your stay.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home