Skip to content

3000 sq. ft. Designer Loft in the heart of NYC

Ella User Profile
Ella

3000 sq. ft. Designer Loft in the heart of NYC

6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

3000 sq.ft modern loft in the heart of Union Square, NYC. 3 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, spacious living, dining and den area. Full open kitchen with high end appliances. Location is steps to all transportation, markets, restaurants, parks and more. Very conveniently located to explore all points if interest Manhattan has to offer from uptown, to downtown, to east and west.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Washing machine

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed,1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Keshia User Profile
Keshia
August 2019
We could not have had a better stay at Ella's place. We stayed for one month with our two children and really felt like it became our home in New York. Firstly, the space is huge! It is high enough away from any road noise so it's the perfect place to escape to after a long day…
Jason User Profile
Jason
July 2019
Staying in Ella's home is the quintessential New York experience. The artwork is amazing. The accommodations are luxurious. You're a five minute walk from anything you desire. Coffee, food, shopping, entertainment, subway access. Great for families wanting to really live in the…
Ella User Profile
Response from Ella:
Thank you Jason! You guys are wonderful! Would have you back anytime! So happy you all enjoyed your stay in our home! We loved having you!
July 2019

Hosted by Ella

New York, NYJoined in March 2015
Ella User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Ella supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations