Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Holiday Apartment Budva

Sanja User Profile

Holiday Apartment Budva

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

It is a one-bedroom apartment and its fully furnished, area is 40 m2. It is composed of living room, bedroom, dining room, kitchen, bathroom, hall, balcony and terrace. Theere are internet and cable television in the apartment.


Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)


8 Reviews

Jelena User Profile
March 2016
za Jelenu: Nice apartment in a good location. Everything is like in the pictures. The apartment has everything you need! The owner kindly welcomed us and was very helpful all the time we stay. Thanks! All recommendations!
Pero User Profile
March 2016
The apartment is located in a quiet part of Budva but only 7-8 minutes walk to the sea and 15-20 minutes from the Old town and city center. It's about 150m from many bars, restaurants and supermarket. The apartment is very functional and fully equipped, the same as the photo. I…
Robyn User Profile
August 2015
The photos reflected the apartment, unfortunately we had problems getting in touch with host plus when a neighbour finally appear to let us in we discovered that things were not what we had expected. You could not sit outside as the doors opened out to a public walkway. We also d…
Sanja User Profile
Response from Sanja:
The problem with ants was quickly resolved. This is the first time that this happens in the apartment. It is very hot in this time of the year and if you left something of food out of fridge, it can happen that unfortunately ants appear . I apologize for the inconvenience and hope that you did have a pleasant stay.
August 2015
Lukas User Profile
July 2015
Apartment and location were good, but we didn't have any hot water during our stay.
Sanja User Profile
Response from Sanja:
Dear Lukas, thanks to staying in our apartment. In the meantime, broke the power circuit for the water heater, what can of course happen to anyone. Now it is repaired and everything works. I hope to see you again !
July 2015
Stefan User Profile
July 2014
Nice apartment, at a good location. The host is correct and helpfull. I recomend the apartment without any hesitation.
Dmitry User Profile
July 2016
Хорошая квартира со всеми необходимыми удобствами. Подходит для 2-4 человек. Есть всё необходимое для отдыха. Хозяйка была приветлива и гостеприимна. Большой выбор телеканалов (около 200) в том числе и на русском языке. До моря пешком минут 15. В 3х минутах несколько супермаркето…
Sabine User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueillis malgré notre arrivée tardive. L'appartement était conforme à sa description et aux photos. Seuls petits bémols : la forte odeur de cigarette froide dans l'appartement et le manque de places de parking à proximité.
Sanja User Profile
Response from Sanja:
Before you in the apartment were guests who are smokers so it was a bit smelled smoke cigars. Sorry about that. At the time when you were in Budva was a huge crowd and a huge number of tourists and a parking places are quickly busy. We are trying to correct the mistakes that you specify in the future . Thank you for your comment.
August 2015

Hosted by Sanja

Podgorica, MontenegroJoined in July 2014
Sanja User Profile
11 Reviews
Very kind and communicative person
Languages: Deutsch, English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood