WohnbereichSchlafbereich mit Blick Richtung Bad
Enjoy the French Quarter
Hosted by Katharina
Katharina is the host.Katharina is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Start your visit of of the historic center of Tübingen and the green environment. Enjoy summer in the "French Quarter" with a lot of pubs and restaurants.

The space

Bright, open apartment between two balconies in a nice part of Tübingen, the "French Quarter". Here you will find some nice pubs and restaurants, a bakery, an organic grocery, a hairdresser....
grocery stores like Lidl, Edeka, DM, Alnatura are within 5- 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

Guest access

Wifi

Interaction with guests

Check in: 16 Uhr/ 4 PM
Check out: 10 Uhr/ 10 AM

Other things to note

Wireless Internet
underfloor heating
elevator in building
hair dryer
bed linen
towels
soap


Amenities
Lift
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $261 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking not allowed
pets not allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 23, 2017 - Jan 07, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kimberly User Profile
September 2017
Katharina's apartment is absolutely beautiful! It is in a great location in Tuebingen, being very close to supermarkets, restaurants, and a bus stop that leads directly into town. The apartment was clean and comfortable, with the two balconies being a great place to have dinner or a coffee. Katharina is a great host and was easy to communicate with. She arranged for somebody to give us the keys and she was available to be contacted if we ever needed her help.

Fahad User Profile
June 2015
Very nice place, clean and middle of everything you need. Flat has two views with plasant airflow. Host Katharina very nice and she was prompt.

Guido User Profile
May 2015
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment. Is is clean and spacious. Also the check-in/out went smooth with their friend because they just went on vacation. The bed is very comfortable, only the curtains are very thin and white so we woke up early because of the light. We walked to the old center (in 20-30 min.) which is gorgeous! We recommend Tübingen and stay at this apartment!

Gwen User Profile
August 2014
Everything was very nice about this apartment! Very nice, bright, open apartment in a nice part of Tübingen. Very forgiving of us being almost an hour late to check in. Comfortable beds, too!

André User Profile
August 2014
The place is clean, well-equipped, with an awesome bright space between two delightful balconies. The neighborhood is quiet and bucolic, yet one finds nice restaurants, a bakery and an organic grocery within just a few steps from the apartment. Katharina is the most lovely guest, communication was easy and quick, and she really wanted to make our stay the best possible. Passionately recommended!

Alexandra User Profile
September 2017
Die Wohnung von Katharina entspricht exakt den Fotos und Beschreibungen in ihrem Angebot. Alles war perfekt!!

Raphael User Profile
September 2017
Vielen Dank!, da ich nur eine Nacht Gast war ist mein Wissen eher beschränkt. So lange waren wir auch nicht in der Wohnung. Der Kontakt war super. Schnelles Nachricht Antwort Spiel, wir sind super einfach in die Wohnung gekommen und sie wirkt viel größer als gedacht. Eigentlich ist das immer umgekehrt.

Tübingen, GermanyJoined in October 2013
Katharina User ProfileKatharina is a superhost.

Wir sind eine junge, vierköpfige Familie aus Tübingen. Wir nutzen jede Möglichkeit um zu reisen und andere Kulturen kennen zu lernen. Deshalb stellen wir unsere Wohnung gerne zur Verfügung, während wir unterwegs sind. Wir sprechen deutsch, englisch, spanisch, italienisch und ein bisschen französisch.

Hola, somos Katharina y Frank, vivimos en Tübingen en Alemania. Tenemos dos hijos (4 y 2 años). Nos encanta viajar, conocer otros países y otras culturas. Además nos gusta leer, bailar y hacer deporte.

Ciao a tutti, siamo Katharina e Frank. Abbiamo una figlia, qui a 4 anni e un figlio qui a 2 anni. Abitiamo a Tübingen in Germania. Ci piace viaggiare, conoscere altre culture, ballare e leggere. A presto!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings