Skip to content
stanza caterinail bagno di caterina!
ohana b&b....ospitalità a sei zampe
ohana b&b....ospitalità a sei zampe
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Villa surrounded by greenery, two spacious rooms each with a fabulous private bathroom. Bed for your dog in room with you Vegan breakfast
translated by Google

villetta immersa nel verde, due spaziose stanze ognuna con favoloso bagno privato.
lettino per il vostro cane in stanza con voi
colazione vegan

The space

The house i(URL HIDDEN)so there is no use of the kitchen but I prepare a very good breakfast.
translated by Google

La casa è un b&b quindi non vi è l'uso della cucina ma preparo io un'ottima abbondante colazione.

Guest access

Guests can live in the house .... read a book or watch tv in the living room, sunbathe on the terrace or in the garden
translated by Google

gli ospiti possono vivere la casa....leggere un libro o guardare la tv in salotto, prendere il sole in terrazza o in giardino

Interaction with guests

Depends on the host who wants to be quiet and there are those who want to chat and share ..... I fit !!!
translated by Google

dipende dall'ospite c'è chi vuole stare tranquillo e c'è chi ha voglia di chiaccherare e (URL HIDDEN) mi adeguo!!!

Other things to note

Dogs and cats live in the house
translated by Google

In casa abitano cani e gatti

Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
House Rules

Gli ospiti avranno le chiavi e il telecomando del cancello quindi la totale libertà di muoversi a loro piacimento

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martina User Profile
July 2017
Simona's place is great! I booked it for friends and they were just overwhelmed with her hospitality and her place. And they recommend with +++ :-)

Anh-Thao User Profile
June 2017
We stayed one night at Simona's home. The room is nice and clean and looks like the pictures, we had an amazing vegan (home made) breakfast and Simona was a very nice host with who we communicated easily. Thanks a lot!

Isabel User Profile
May 2016
We had a good time at Simona's home. The apartment is very quiet, clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and plentiful. Simona is a very nice host and I would recommend this address for a couple or a couple with one child. Thank you Simona!

Dusan User Profile
May 2016
Our host made us feel like home. Simona was very responsive and extreamly friendly. The room was modern furnished, cozy and clean. We also didn't have to worry about the parking spot, we parked in front of the hause. The best thing at our staying was the breakfast. Delicious and vegan! We've never eaten so tasteful pancakes! We also drank a coffee together and Simona told us lots of interesting things about Italia and Italian people. She gave us perfect tips for our trip. We stayed there for one night and we will defenitely come back!

Erik User Profile
April 2016
It was our first experience with a bnb. We booked very last minute. It was everything we hoped for! The Hause and rooms were exactly like on the Internet and very nice. Simona is lovely, she made us feel right at home. We brought our dog and this was no problem at all. Breakfast was really delicious! Simona baked bread, crepes and an apple chocolate cake. You did'nt want to leave...... Simona made us hooked on bnb!!!

Isabelle User Profile
September 2014
The House of Simona is very nice, clean and well maintained. We were 4 women and a dog, the upper room had enough space for all of us. Bathroom with rain shower was great. Simona is a very friendly hostess. She give us great travel tips from the environment. The breakfast was also very tasty. We will definitely return. Thank you Simona for your hospitality.

Arnaud User Profile
July 2017
Bel posto, collazione perfetta, tanti animali simpatici !

Carpugnino, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Simona User Profile
non posso fare a meno dei miei cani e dei miei gatti!!! non posso stare senza un libro per le mani adoro cucinare e l'autoproduzione vegana ho scoperto che mi piace davvero tanto la mia casa trasformata in bnb, mi piace avere gente per casa e preparare buone e abbondanti cola…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings