You can use the living roomYou can use my computers
Little Nice Room in the Gotic

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a room big enough for a doublebed, I calle it little, because it's smaller than the others in my apartment. It has no balcony, but it's the most quite (we are in the gotic!)

The apartment is nice and in the center (the Gotic), the best area.

The space

This is a room big enough for a doublebed, I calle it little, because it's smaller than the others in my apartment. It has no balcony, but it's the most quite (we are in the gotic!)

The apartment is nice and in the center (the Gotic), the best area of barcelona, close to the ramblas and the beach. This is the best position you could find.

I DO NOT RENT THE APARTMENT, I RENT ROOMS!!!
Please don't wast my and your time with it.

ONE ROOM FOR ONE SINGLE in the best location of Barcelona.
The room is doublebed but the offer is intended for 1 person.
Full furnished, it is in an old restored house in the Gotic, the center of Barcelona in the middle of the culture and the nightlife.
Close to metros, taxis, bars, pubs, clubs, discos, las ramblas, plaza real.

FREE COMPUTERS
FREE INTERNET WIFI
FREE Towels and Bedsheets
Possibility to access laundry and dryer!

Other things to note

If you leave with the keys, I will cover you 50 euros to make a new lock and keys


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people $337 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $51 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Ask me


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

72 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Romina User Profile
August 2016
Great location, comfortable simple room. Andrea organises international meet ups most nights of the week, itit's a great way of getting to know other travellers and locals

Kasper User Profile
August 2017
:)

Vi N Cy User Profile
August 2017
Best of the best

Gabriella User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely loved this place. Clean, spacious rooms. Convenient location, right in the heart of the gothic quarter, walking distance to La Rambla, and near several train stations to get to La Sagrada, Park Guell, etc. Andrea was friendly and welcoming, perfect for someone looking to socialize! Highly recommend.

Haiyan User Profile
June 2017
Andrea's house is clean and close to the main attractions. You can go to the famous fruit market of La Boqueria , Monument a Colom and Museu Picasso with only a few steps. The house is next to the famous street of La Ramblas and here you can find much pleasure from museums, shopping to pubs and beach. Additionally, from Andrea's house it's very convenient to get the bus stops or underground stations. It's almost accessible to all the attractions in a few minutes in Barcelona. Andrea is so kind and even invited me to experience the local nightlife and we had a great chat with each other.

Peiwen User Profile
May 2017
Location is great. Andrea is easygoing, sociable and interesting to talk to. I had a nice stay.

Eva User Profile
April 2017
Had a very nice stay. Andrea is a very friendly and carrying host. The flat is simple, but clean. It is perfectly located in the Gotic, very central and not far from the beach. If you like, Andrea is happy to introduce you to some of his friendly, other guests and expats. Recommand.

This host has 276 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Andrea Giaime User Profile

Hola,
I'm Andrea, an italian guy living in the amazing Barcelona, most of my friends call me Giaime.
I have big apartment in the center, so I decided to rent out some rooms to the tourists. I go out every night and you can join me or get suggestions. You are welcome in my place. I speak English, Spanish and Italian.

I have my company in the US, so sometimes I cannot be in Spain, my assistant Dasha can anyway help you in the apartment, She speaks also Russian.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings