Skip to content
Cosy, central 2 bed apartment
Cosy, central 2 bed apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully equipped mansion block apartment
Great location with bars and restaurants
Satellite TV in lounge and bedroom
Can provide two large doubles, a large double and a single or a large double and two twin beds
An extra air bed can be provided at no extra cost


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Security deposit is $300

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linda User Profile
September 2017
Suzanne and her lovely apartment are terrific. She is so responsive and went out of her way to make us comfortable (coffee, orange juice, etc. available when we got there). I highly recommend this flat as well-appointed and so handy.

Wah Meng User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed our stay in London. The apartment was really clean and nice. Excellent location. Suzanne was a great host, promptly attended to our needs. I would recommend to anyone ...

Katherine User Profile
July 2017
Suzanne and Graeme were great hosts - very easy to contact, responsive and hospitable. We felt welcome at their apartment. We ran into a few unexpected issues during the course of our stay, to which both of them were very sensitive and resolved quickly - they managed to do this…

Margherita User Profile
July 2017
Suzanne's apartment is gorgeous and comfortable. Perfect for a family of four people. Nice forniture. The neighbourhood is lively, but not too much, perfect for a family with kids and to relax. The buses' stops are very close to the apartment. Underground West Hampstead, Overgrou…

乐华 User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is truly cosy, 5 minutes walk to Jubilee tube, convenient to city center. Suzanne is very considerate and supportive. She gave me guidance on tour and shopping in London. My family (4 adults and 1 child) spent wonderful two nights there. Really impressive experie…

Mike User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Suzanne User Profile
Happy 41 year old. Enjoys the freedom of travel and the excitement of discovering new places!
Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings