Skip to content
Entire apartment

Modern Apartment on Victoria Park - Sleeps 4!

Modern Apartment on Victoria Park - Sleeps 4!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Bright, modern apartment located right on Victoria Park! The apartment is in the highly desired Victoria Park Village area in a gated private block, with balcony, double bedroom, double sofa bed and a generous living room. Perfect for up to four people wanting to be located in a quiet residential area but still close to some of the best restaurants, bars and clubs, near to central London and close to the Olympic Park and Westfield Stratford.


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

28 Reviews

Dean User Profile
April 2018
A very nice apartment that was just perfect for our needs. Great communication and in a great little London Village.
Patrick User Profile
April 2018
Perfect shirt stay at ben’s flat. Thanks for the super-easy flexible check-in and lovely flat. The area in East London is amazing - so many cool shops, pubs, food places, markets, bars, clubs... and the flat is smart, tidy, cosy and modern. Great experience, would love to stay ag…
Conor User Profile
September 2017
When staying in Ben's, please note that you'll be interacting with Airsorted – a management company. It provides for a really impersonal experience. Dirty glasses were left out from the previous visitor, and bags and bags of paper from someone's last shopping spree were left out …
Ben User Profile
Response from Ben:
Hi Conor, my girlfriend and I visited the apartment after Airsorted had cleaned and used a couple of glasses which were left to dry in the drying rack. No dirty /unwashed glasses were left out. We're sorry about the empty shopping bags in the living room, that was an oversight. I'm not sure how this equates to lack of value for money but I'm sorry to hear that you didn't seem to enjoy your experienced. You could have raised any issues with Airsorted and they would have fixed them for you - like the wifi, which they immediately contacted me about and I immediately sorted for you - but it doesn't seem you took that opportunity. It's also a shame you left our toilet in such a dirty condition!
September 2017
Bill User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, Nice place, very clean and with everything we needed. We loved the area, with neighborhood cafes, stores, restaurants... right around the corner. We specially enjoyed the Sunday marked in the Park. We'd love to go back.
Christopher User Profile
August 2017
Good location and very clean
Helena User Profile
July 2017
Great flat in a very easy location. Lovely park just over the road. Pubs and restaurants very very close. Easy transport access. Clean flat. Helpful host. All you might want.
Filip User Profile
July 2017
Great cosy place next to Victoria Park, had a very good time at Ben's.


Hosted by Ben

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2012
Ben User Profile
39 Reviews
DJ/producer/podcaster/journalist/copywriter/music consultant. Music is my life. I live in East London, love a bit of cooking, travelling, the Arsenal and squeezing the most out of life.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings