Walk-in closet connecting the bedroom to the bathroom
1-BR Apartment in a nice Strata
Hosted by Sina
Sina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice 1 BR apartment in a nice Strata.
Washer/Dryer in-suite.
Dishwasher.
Nice patio.
4 min walk to the mall.
6 min walk to skytrain.

The space

This one bedroom apartment is located at the 4th floor of a 12-story strata. 4 minutes walk to grocery stores and mall and 6 min skytrain station. Located at Lougheed Mall area.
Includes dishwasher, washer and dryer in suite as well as bright living room!

The Living room comes with a couch and a love seat and a 6-person dining table. It is very bright during the day and fairly spacious for a one bedroom apartment.
There is a spacious Balcony with a small BBQ and two patio chairs to relax on as well.

Guest access

You will have access to the TV, fan, kitchen including dish washer, in-suite washer & dryer.
WiFi internet and Cable TV is included.

As well as a cozy bedroom with a walk-in closet and connection to the bathroom.

The underground parking will be available for a small extra charge.

Other things to note

Suite must be handed in clean and tidy.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wheelchair accessible
Spa

Prices
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $1053 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price $82 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Be considerate of others and make the sound minimal especially from 9 PM-9 AM.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Other neighbors have pets

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paulina User Profile
August 2014
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Sina User Profile

Husband to an awesome wife.
I love music, movies, dogs, flying.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings