Bedroom  - Queen and single bedBedroom  - Queen and single bed
Relaxed and comfy apartment

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

If you want to have a great and relaxed time in Punta del Este, contact me.
Unbelievable ocean views and sunsets, 1 block away from the beach, comfy, relaxed, easy living, fully equiped, warm, and sleeps 2 to 4. Cheers!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

My guest will love their stay, please respect the rules of the house, they are here, you'll find them.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicolás User Profile
January 2016
Federico is very kind and everything was perfect!

Santiago User Profile
February 2016
Federico es un muy buen anfitrión, muchas gracias por todo!

Nestor User Profile
January 2016
Magnifica atención de federico la casita es muy linda bien localizada y confortable Federico es un magnífico anfitrión siempre muy atento y dispuesto a brindarte su ayuda

Irantzu User Profile
September 2015
Fede es un perfecto anfitrion, la casa estaba tal y como se describe no tuve ningun problema, muy amable y atento para lo que se necesite, me encanto el lugar y las vistas , te vas a sentir como en tu casa, me llevo un buen recuerdo de uruguay y de su gente, no podria haber estado mejor sin duda, muchas gracias por todo , no dudaria en repetir

La Barra, UruguayJoined in May 2014
Federico User Profile

I am a very social guy; you can expect my help for your needs; I all day up and down, working surfing or with friends. Surfing and enjoing life are my passions so be welcome to be my guest. You wont regret it.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings