Full Kitchen/new oven/stovetopBathroom with a washer that is also a dryer
Vacation Home in Kolymbari, Crete
Hosted by Paul
Paul is the host.Paul is a superhost.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable new 3 bedroom 1,000 sq ft. home with private backyard overlooking an old vineyard in a centrally located fishing village on the island of Crete. Walking distance to beach, buses, historic sites, farmer's market and businesses. Kafenion next door for quick coffee access!


Amenities
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Cleaning Fee $111 NZD
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeremy User Profile
September 2016
Paul was extremely helpful with detailed instructions on arrival and good advice on Kolymbari. The wi fi was via a 3G dongle, but surprisingly fast. The place was very clean and pretty spacious with useful shops right nearby. It's about a ten minute stroll to the restaurants and …

Laquince User Profile
August 2016
I had a great time in the town. The owner was very profesonal. Very relaxing place to stay. The locals were very friendly and helpful. Would defently stay again.

Valentina User Profile
August 2016
La casa è comoda ed ha una grande cucina, i letti matrimoniali possono risultare un po' piccoli (140x180 cm circa) e i divano letto in salotto sono polverosi...quando il gentilissimo Paul avrà finito di sistemare il cortile posteriore la casa migliorerà notevolmente (serve pavime…

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alameda, California, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Paul User ProfilePaul is a superhost.
We're a family of four, me, my wife and two boys 6 and 11 years old. We're staying at our vacation home this year so our home is available for short term renting. We're both working professionals. My wife is a teacher and I'm an environmental consultant. We love good food, nat…
Languages: Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings