Skip to content
le couloirpetit déjeuner
dans la salle à manger
La chambre d'hôtes en famille
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
The small Resie is surrounded by nature. 2 guest rooms with a very large shared bathroom (bathtub, Italian shower in 120 wide basins) and separate toilet. Bedroom mountain 1 bed 140 1 bed 90 1 baby bed, room sea 3 beds 90 1 baby beds. Breakfast included: 1 bed of 140 = 55 €, 1 bed of 90 = 25 €, 1 baby bed = 10 € Pets accepted supplement 5 € / d, we have an Australian shepherd dog a cat and 3 donkeys. NO WIFI, portable network Orange and SFR
translated by Google

La petite Résie est en pleine nature. 2 chambres d'hôtes avec une très grande salle de bain commune ( baignoire, douche à l'Italienne en 120 de large 2 vasques ) et WC séparés. Chambre montagne 1 lit 140 1 lit 90 1 lit bébé, chambre mer 3 lits 90 1 lits bébé. Petit déjeuner inclus : 1 lit de 140 = 55 €, 1 lit de 90 = 25 €, 1 lit bébé = 10 € Animaux acceptés supplément 5 €/ j, nous avons une chienne berger Australien une chatte et 3 ânes. PAS DE WIFI, réseau portable Orange et SFR

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Björn User Profile
August 2016
Good location for a few days to visit towns and villages in the surrounding. We enjoyed Besançon, Dole and Dijon. Breakfast was great, rooms big and clean. There are no dishes available, if you mean to take a meal at the location, other than the breakfast.
Catherine User Profile
Response from Catherine:
You were in the guest house, if you wanted to do your dinner you have to book a holiday cottage ! If you forecast to have pique-nique come with your dishes !
August 2016

Charles User Profile
May 2016
We had a fantastic visit at this Chateau! It was a beautiful place--very nicely updated and very comfortable. Catherine was a great personality. She is a great hostess and we just loved our stay with her and her husband!

Lilian User Profile
August 2015
La chambre d'hotes en famille is located close to an old village next to the river. The house itself is an old farmhouse which has been beautifully renovated. Everything has been done with love and is very clean and comfortable. The atmosphere is very nice and relaxing. The rooms…

Merel User Profile
July 2015
We stayed one night on our way to the Ardeche. Catherine and her husband made us feel very welcome! The rooms are very big and the beds were great. In the morning we got served a very good breakfast with lots of homemade products. We will definitely come back when we are in the n…
Catherine User Profile
Response from Catherine:
Des hôtes agréables avec des enfants bien élevés, curieux de savoir des choses sur la maison et les environs
July 2015

Alison User Profile
March 2015
Mme Jery made us feel so welcome, her home was perfect for our young children - there were loads of boxes of toys, jigsaws etc for the kids; lovely space outside for them to play and even 3 donkeys for them to feed! Breakfast was a fantastic selection with pastries, croissants, h…

Geneviève User Profile
July 2017
Tous les hôtes de la Petite Résie sont très accueillants : Catherine et son mari, la chienne et les trois ânes. Les bâtisses sont magnifiques, le coin charmant. Nous avons profité des conseils de Catherine sur les environs et d'un savoureux petit déjeuner avec des produits de la …

Freia User Profile
July 2017
Rund um sehr schön

La Résie-Saint-Martin, FranceJoined in July 2014
Catherine User Profile
Ex prof de marketing, depuis 2012 je m'occupe du gîte et des chambres d'hôtes. Avec Alain mon mari nous aimons expliquer l'histoire de notre "domaine" et tout ce que l'on peut visiter autour de chez nous aux locataires du gîte ou des 3 chambres d'hôtes dans la maison principale. …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings