Living room - a bright and comfy common space with an electric fireplace.The Bedroom - airy, bright and colourful with plenty of soft lighting and places to store your stuff. There's a TV in the room that you can hook up to your laptop for Netflixin'.
Bohemian Condo - Pet Friendly
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in the trendy neighbourhood of Marda Loop, close to Mount Royal University, public transport, the city centre, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the cosy atmosphere, the great coffee, and of course the friendly hosts! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends (dogs only due to allergy concerns).

Guest access

You'll have a private bedroom as well as access to common spaces: Living room, kitchen, bath, and laundry room.

Interaction with guests

I'm a born and raised Calgarian, and more than happy to help guests figure out how to navigate my neighbourhood and the city.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Indiana User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely loved this place!! Lindsey and Pixel were so welcoming and helpful! We actually suggested to up the price because it was such a cool place. Definitely recommend!

Calgary, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Lindsey User Profile

I'm a theatre artist based out of Calgary. I also teach drama, and make masks and puppets. Passions include arts and culture, food, animals, and experiencing new things. I travel both for work and for adventure.

Libra (myself included) are known to get along with just about everyone--we're like the "middle child" of the zodiac. Pleased to meet you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings