50 minutes to Disney or Daytona!
50 minutes to Disney or Daytona!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Quiet, comfortable home. Approximately 50 minutes from the attractions in Orlando or Daytona, Ormond, Cocoa or New Symrna Beaches. 30 minutes from downtown Orlando. Located in a nice neighborhood with community pool and tennis courts.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arryn User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rob User Profile
April 2016
Melissa communicated well throughout the day even though she was not there for our check in. She gave clear directions on how to get in and where to go. The house was a little messy but our room and bathroom were clean so no big deal.

John User Profile
March 2016
Such an awesome visit! Had so much fun! You will not regret your stay. Very fun to be around and a great host! Darma is a wonderful dog as well. Will stay again! Very comfortable room and cozy house. Good neighborhood with a nice pool and a lot of running areas around neighborhoo…

Darren User Profile
October 2015
Michele and her beautiful little girl pup Dharma were as sweet as could be. The bed was very comfy and bathroom was adequate. Michele immediately made me feel comfortable in her home and made it known her house was open to me. My only disappointment was that I would have expected…
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Sometimes life just gets in the way of a pristine cleaning! Oh well, no one else ever complained. Sorry the house was disappointing. All the best to you.
October 2015

Jess User Profile
July 2015
Had a great stay!

Graham User Profile
July 2015
Michele made me feel so at home she's very easy to take to and very open about her life and basically can do to. I basically stayed out very late at night and she didn't mind one bit she was so amazing. I willbe coming back again and I will be chosen her as my number one choice…

Douglas User Profile
May 2015
I have spent a total of 7 nights at Michele's place. She has made me feel very welcome each and every time. Every night I have enjoyed a good nights sleep. She has been very patient with my late arrivals and early departures for work. Her dog Dharma is also very sweet and loves…

Longwood, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Michele User Profile
Professional woman, 49 years old, lives alone with dog. Not home much on weekends, spends time with friends. Easy going. Can be as involved or as uninvolved with guests as they would like. Outgoing personality. Quiet home setting. I do not drink, smoke or use drugs. Have traveled…
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings