Perfectly Located Private Apartment
Perfectly Located Private Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Peaceful inner-city 1BR apartment close to everything! Minutes walk to bars, dining, shopping, trams, trains, Melbourne Cricket Ground and the home of Australian Open tennis. It comfortably fits two and features secure entry, WiFi and galley kitchen.

The space

Peaceful inner-city 1BR apartment close to everything! Minutes walk to bars, dining, shopping, trams, trains, MCG and the home of Australian Open tennis. It comfortably fits two and features secure entry, WiFi and galley kitchen.
Bedroom includes built in robe and ensuite bathroom/laundry with linen provided.
The lounge area includes a large couch with chaise longue and large LCD TV.
The ground floor positioning means the property remains cool in summer and a fan is also provided.

Guest access

Nowhere is off limits and the place is completely yours! Enjoy wireless internet, laundry facilities, fully equipped kitchen, small outdoor space and washing line.

Interaction with guests

The place is yours without interference but you can reach me by email at any time. Bookings may be met by myself or my representative, or you may collect the keys from a security coded lock box located on the property when no one is available to meet you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $122 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking indoors and no pets.
Please leave the place as you found it – dishes washed/dried, kitchen cleaned prior to departure, rubbish removed and placed in the garbage bins kept in the enclosure at the front.
Please keep noise levels to a minimum to be courteous to neighbours.
When you leave, please ensure lights, heaters and electronic appliances are off.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Saean User Profile
September 2016
Great stay and great host!

Claire User Profile
November 2015
An enjoyable place to stay, easy to get into city and the local area great for food and shopping. Kellie was an excellent host. We would recommend.

Courtney User Profile
March 2017
I had a wonderful 11 night stay at Kellie's apartment. It is conveniently located, walking distance from both the train station and a number of trams. The apartment was clean, well equipped and private. Thank you Kellie!

Caitland User Profile
March 2017
My husband and I stayed at Kellie's for a month after moving to Melbourne, and it was perfect. The apartment has everything you need, it's clean and tidy, and the location is perfect. The apartment is walking distance from the grocery store, parks, amazing restaurants/bars/cafes, and cute boutiques. Kellie is an excellent host and is always available via phone/email if you need her. She left some great suggestions (many of which we checked out while we were there!). Thanks so much, Kellie!

Gene User Profile
February 2017
Kellie Is a great host! Her place is extremely well located, central to the city and Swan Street and Bridge road are on your doorstep. The place is well set up and Kellie makes you feel very welcome. Thank you very much Kellie

Stela User Profile
January 2017
We had a lovely time at Kellie's. It is well located and a perfect spot for us since we attended the Australian Open. Kellie was waiting for us and gave us great restaurant recommendations. We will definitely come back! Cheers, Stela and Fernando. Ps: whoever is visiting Melbourne, should get tickets for The Book of Mormon. It's hilarious with great performances.

Lionel User Profile
January 2017
Was in Melbourne for 2 nights to watch the tennis and Kellie's place was perfect. Walking distance to everything, quiet street, comfortable home - perfect for a weekend getaway to Melbourne. Kellie was friendly and very welcoming and i really appreciated being met at the station - a great way to start the stay. Highly recommended.

Passionate and friendly explorer.

Love to get active, meet new people, explore my surroundings on foot, working in community management and good coffee. Proud of my home city, Melbourne but always dreaming of the next adventure!

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings