ÁreaQuintal
Quartos na Casa da Vó. Sitio urbano
Hosted by Michelle
Michelle is the host.
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Large house with backyard fazendinha. Roosters, chickens, dogs, cats, birds, flowers and fruits. Feel on the spot, inside the city.
translated by Google

Casa grande com quintal fazendinha.
Galos, galinhas, cachorros, gato, pássaros, flores e frutos.
Se sentir no sitio, dentro da cidade.

The space

We have available: Front bedroom with 1 double bed + 1 single bed. Middle bedroom with 1 single bed + 1 double mattress. Piano room with 1 single bed. Extra mattresses if you need them.
translated by Google

Temos disponível:
Quarto da frente com 1 cama casal + 1 cama solteiro.
Quarto do meio com 1 cama solteiro + 1 colchão de casal.
Quarto do piano com 1 cama solteiro.
Colchões extras, se precisar.

Guest access

Rooms, bathroom, kitchens and yard.
translated by Google

Salas, banheiro, cozinhas e quintal.

Interaction with guests

We are a couple with a son of 4 years and we live in the house of the grandmother. We are the whole time at home because we have a homeoffice joinery.
translated by Google

Somos um casal com filho de 4 anos e moramos na casa da vó. Estamos o tempo inteiro em casa pois temos uma marcenaria homeoffice.

Other things to note

The above amount is per person / day including basic breakfast. We have cleaning fee of $ 30, every 2 nights. Payment at the end of the period. Optional meal for R $ 30 / person.
translated by Google

O valor acima é por pessoa/dia incluindo café da manhã básico.
Temos taxa limpeza de R$30, a cada 2 diárias. Pagamento no final do período.
Refeição opcional por R$30/pessoa.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Silvia User Profile
November 2016
Lugar e pessoas muito agradáveis!!! casa de família com muita alegria e hospitalidade!!!

Apucarana, BrazilJoined in December 2013
Michelle User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings