Nice & cosy - Cph, Frederiksberg
Hosted by Karsten
Karsten is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

5 minutes walking distance to the metro and only a 5 minutes Metro ride to the center of Copenhagen. Our charming apartment offers tvo rooms, a kitchen, and a bathroom with toilet.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Lift
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $174 NZD
Security Deposit $349 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic hospitality. Karsten was supportive in every possible element of my stay. Very much appreciated and will certainly consider next time I'm in Copenhagen.

Sophie User Profile
July 2017
The place is good, near public transport and the center.

Tiitu User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was nice and location near metro.

Salavin User Profile
June 2017
We Gad a good Time in Karsten appartement, very easy to Reach by Metro , and convenient for three adults,our plane was late but Karsten was well organised and we were welcomed by his neighbour.

Lisha User Profile
June 2017
Stayed at Karsten's with my husband and our two boys (ages 11 & 13). Everyone loved the apartment! It was so much better than staying in a hotel, and more affordable.

Carly User Profile
April 2017
Karsten's apartment is lovely, and very close to the metro. Karsten was also very helpful, especially when we had to check in at midnight.

Phil User Profile
March 2017
Fantastic, cosy flat with quirky artwork. Great location to go off and explore Copenhagen. Great host as well with no problems at all

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2014
Karsten User Profile
Hi Im Karsten, I work as a chef, and I love cooking, painting and spending time with my girlfriend and my two lovely children. We love to host you in Copenhagen.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings