Couch, TV and work desk.Dinner Table, Books and drinks.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a couple living together at central Istanbul, European side. I'm a Creative Director, looking forward to meet new people and cultures.

We are renting our guest room in order to meet new people, make friends and help on the expenses.

The space

The place may not have a lot of reviews while you are seeing this. Thats only because I was using another website before AirBnB. Actually I have a perfect hosting score that I'm proud of and will happily share testimonials id needed.

The room is about 15 m2. Not big. Has a table, wardrobe, 2 person bed etc. The window is looking to apartment ventilation opening so does not get a direct sun in, but works for ventilation. Very good for sleeping. There are 2 more tables with a lot of sunshine in living room and kitchen, both always free for you to use in day and night time.


The apartment has windows protection and an active alarm system (burglary, fire, emergency.)

The house is a mostly non smoking environment. But It also has an isolated closed balcony where you can smoke.

You will have a room with a lock :)

You'll have a desk/table to study and a 2 person bed to sleep on in your room.

Also there are two other tables you can use in the Living room and the kitchen.

You will have both your quiet time to chill and relax, and Fun times to remember when you return home .


House has:
-Hi Speed WiFi Internet Connection (25mbps-100mbps)
-Alarm System.
-7/24 Warm House Guaranteed (we never turn off heating in winter)
-Washing Machine
-DishWasher
-Coffee Machine
-MicroWave Oven
-Oven
-Bread Machine, Toaster, Blender and all kind of cooking equipment.
-Storage Area
-All material to cook anything (I love cooking, and you'll find something to eat whenever you need.)
-45inch Flat screen TV ( I mostly watch Documentaries (NatGeo etc), Music Channels, Movies (In original language)
-Isolated Little Balcony for smoking
-Wine, Cheese and Movie nights :)

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the whole house (Apart from our bedroom :) ).

Interaction with guests

Interaction with the guests is up to the guest. I mostly work at home and we would like to help as best as we can to make your stay memorable and easy.

We're actually hoping to meet with friends to live together and spend some time sharing the same house. Playing games, having conversations, watching movies etc.

Other things to note

There are only a few points that we take seriously:
- You will be asked to keep the place clean and tidy.
- You will need to keep the volume down after 23:00.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 6PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM

The house has only a few rules and as long as you follow them, this is mostly a chill space.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in May 2014
Umut User Profile

Hi,

My name is Umut.

We are a couple living together at central Istanbul, European side. I'm a Creative Director, looking forward to meet new people and cultures.

We try to enjoy life as it is, meet new people and make friends.

I believe that I'm a relaxed and chill guy. I enjoy movie nights, PC Gaming, intellectual discussions and working.
For more about myself, I guess you'Ll have to meet me and be the judge, right? :)

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings