Modern and clean apartment (70m2)
Hosted by Cas
Cas is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern and clean apartment near the Oud-West area in Amsterdam. A lively and enjoyable area! Within 10 mins at Dam Square via public transportation (stops in front of the street).

The space

A modern appartment (built in 2008) of 70sqm, divided in:
- Large living room (45sqm) with half open kitchen
- Bedroom (12sqm)
- Luxury bathroom with shower
- Seperate Toilet
- Small terrace in the back

Guest access

Full access to the apartment, including:
- TV
- Xbox
- Bluetooth Audio Speaker (easily connected to smartphone)

Interaction with guests

None, but available in case of any questions

Other things to note

Non-Smoking (only outside at the terrace)
No animals


Amenities
Lift
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 1PM

Please be tidy :)
Appartement is isolated well, but please keep the noise levels down in the late evening.


Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fredia User Profile
August 2017
Me and my boyfriend just returned from our visit to Amsterdam and Cas apartment. The apartment is just like in the pictures; lovely, clean and spacious. It has everything you could ask for, even nice neighbours. Location is great, about 15 min with the tram to the city centre. Cas is an ideal host! He prepared and described everything so thoroughly that there were no questions from our side. Also he was available on text throughout the whole stay even though he himself was on a holiday. Highly recommend this place!

Julia User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was modern, bright, comfortable, clean, very spacious and perfect for us, the tram stop is very near, we hired bikes for a couple of days which is the perfect way to get around this beautiful buzzing, lively and very vibrant City. Although we didnt get to meet Cas, his communication via text was first class, and he was very accommodating in every way. I would highly recommend Cass' apartment.

Elizabeth User Profile
November 2016
Cas is the best host. Clean adorable and super spacious apartment, his kitchen doesn't have tons and tons of supplies but plenty to cook with (we made several meals there) and a very modern look to it all. Great location, no more than 15-20 min bike ride anywhere you want to go (and biking really IS the best way to travel, even in November!) highly recommend.

Jessy User Profile
July 2016
all went very well, the apartment was clean & very nice and in a wonderful neighbourhood. We can really recommend Cas!

Katarzyna User Profile
June 2016
It was a great time in this awsome flat. it looks exactly like on the photos very modern and comfortable. It is close to everything you need- a bus stop, market and you can find a dozen of nice restaurants and bars around. City center is also in a walking distance. I had no chance meet with Cas but communication with him was perfect. And everything was perfect!!!:)

Alina User Profile
May 2016
Awesome apartment, and brilliant host. The flat was bright, clean, tidy, and cosy. The location was great - nice breakfast/brunch places, close to a supermarket and just a short tram ride away from the centre. Cas was out of town during our visit, but had planned everything perfectly, and we had no issues. We'd love to stay here again!

Sandra User Profile
October 2015
The apartment is really nice - we loved it! There are some great breakfast spots/cafes close to the apartment. The city centre is in walking distance (20 Min.). Cas is a really nice and caring host. Although we didn't have the chance to meet him everything was thoughtfully planned. We definitely recommend this place!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2014
Cas User Profile
28 years old, living in Amsterdam for a few years now. Working as a Service Manager at a big software company. I love sports (Running, Tennis), movies, good coffee and good food. Planning to travel trough South-America next year.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings