Wohnbereich mit Kamin und sonniger Loggia zum Entspannen
180 qm Wilhelminian style apartment
Hosted by Antje
Antje is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious apartment has a lot of charm and is equipped with design furniture and antiques. It is set in the best living area in Mannheim, placed between the Luisenpark, Cafés, Restaurants, little shops and the inner city. The bathroom is simple.

The space

The house our apartment is in was built in 1894 and is very typical for that time. It has a lot of charm, light and space. The living area alone has 70 qm that become coy even in winter thanks to the fireplace. The balcony faces the huge trees in the backyard is protected from the wind so that you can enjoy you coffee here as soon as the first rays of sun appear. The street we are in is quiet and most of the rooms are directed to the backyard.

Guest access

There is a patio you can use for children to play. We can supply bikes.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $135 NZD
Security Deposit $1690 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sean User Profile
June 2015
An excellent place for students! 4 of my fellow Singaporean students at the University of Mannheim and I stayed at Antje's place for 4 months. The apartment is competitively priced with student hostel accommodations, and well worth the money we spent. The apartment was well furnished with everything we needed for a long stay. Beds were comfortable and Antje was kind enough to provide extra mattresses for us. Location is excellent as well. There are many amenities close at hand and the house is on the edge of the city centre. The main train station is 10 minutes away by tram and there is a butcher plus an Asian supermarket close by. There are two more supermarkets within ten minutes' walk of the apartment. Antje went out of her way to make sure we were well taken care of, and she's a charming and hospitable host. 5/5 from me!

Mannheim, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Antje User Profile

I am from Mannheim, Germany, and a school teacher. Age:42

The neighbourhood

Similar listings