your private roomthe sitting and TV corner (including the guest/kid bed to open when needed)
PirateCove in Xberg (for 2P.+ 1Kid)
PirateCove in Xberg (for 2P.+ 1Kid)
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room is bright & quiet and is located very close to Bergmannstrasse, one of the most popular streets in Berlin. Plenty of bars, restaurants, shops, art galeries, parks and cinemas are within walking distance. Cable TV, WI-FI.

The space

I´m offering a very nice privat room (for up to 3 people) in my flat in the very best part of Kreuzberg.

Guest access

You can co-use the full equipped kitchen-diner with me, the bathroom will be shared too.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 34 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: 91 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeff User Profile
August 2017
Amazing location: very easy to get to from the airport; only a few min walk from the train station. Short walk to the venue where i went to see a show. Elisa was able to accommodate a checkin while she was elsewhere. Fantastic communication! Tons of cool food and drink options just steps away!

Alexia User Profile
July 2017
The Elisa's room is great and very clean ! Very closed to the subway and only 10min of walk from Mustafa Kebap ;) ! There is all the necessary in the room, you feel like Home. Elisa is very nice and help you for your trip. We really enjoy our Travel, thanks !

Antti User Profile
July 2017
Comfortable room in nice Kreuzberg neighborhood. Excelent host, very friendly and helpful. Got special items for our kid, was considerate of our special diatery needs and helped us dealing with the local airline company who lost our luggage. For our needs a perfect place!
Elisa User ProfileElisa is a superhost.
Response from Elisa:
Thank you Antti! You and your lovely family were the perfect guests! :)
July 2017

Selina User Profile
July 2017
Elisa is a friendly host and very easygoing. Check in went very well and she tries to make it as comfortable as possible for the guests. The room is basic but clean. All amenities such as towels are provided. The apartment is very close to the U bahn station and is right in the middle of the Bergmannkiez which is a beautiful neighbourhood in Berlin.
Elisa User ProfileElisa is a superhost.
Response from Elisa:
Thank you Selina! It was a pleasure to host you! And again sorry if there wasn´t enough time to properly clean the carpet! The guy living hier bevore you, left the space filthy dirty! :(
July 2017

Alessandro User Profile
August 2016
Elisa is a good person, we had a wonderful time. the room is like in the ad and the location is great as the district where it is. Highly recommended!

Kjell User Profile
July 2016
Had a great stay at Elisa's place. Elisa was super friendly and helpful in any way. Good location, nice big room.

Cristina User Profile
July 2015
my teenager son and a friend were hosted by Elisa for few days and she has been really kind and helpful. As they were needing indications and advises Elisa was more than a guest! House is clean and roomy, easy to reach and perfectly located (close to the metro). The neighborhood is lively and reach of offers but not too noisy. Perfect place to explore Berlin.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Catania, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Elisa User ProfileElisa is a superhost.

I take pride in the words "Ich bin ein Berliner"! as Kennedy said as this is the place i opted to live in, about 30 years ago. I´m originally from Italy but i would say that i´m more of a world citizen as i feel home everywhere. Before i got a beautiful kid i used to be a globetrotter and travelled a good deal. I always loved languages and other cultures (especially the indian and the ancient cultures of Central America) as well as underground music and arts. I mostly host bands and artists from everywhere (as i used to do for some years in Berlin in the past) but i´d like to open my place in Catania (in which i´m currently living) to the Airbnb community, especially for families with kids. Come enjoy!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings