Skip to content
Master Suite is very bright and inviting.Living room
A Walk to UGA
A Walk to UGA
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable four bedroom and three bath comfortably sleeps eight and is conveniently located for coming and going from Athens. It's located so close to Stanford Stadium you can hear the crowd cheering from our backyard! Please contact me directly for weekly and monthly pricing.

Amenities
Iron
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jill User Profile
July 2017
This house is family friendly house!

Kelly User Profile
July 2017
Kim was a great host! She opened her lovely home to us and was very helpful with the direction she gave us. I recommend her home to all travelers.

Lori Ann User Profile
June 2017
Kim's place was perfect for our needs. Lots of room and she was super easy to communicate with when we had questions. It is clean and priced competitively!!!

Joshua User Profile
May 2017
Great house for families and groups. Clean, spacious, and affordable! Highly recommend.

Robin User Profile
May 2017
This was the perfect house for graduation weekend with 8 people coming in from out of town. Very open and spacious kitchen/dining/living room. The four bedrooms and three bathrooms made for comfortable accommodations.

JoAnn User Profile
March 2017
Kim's house was just as described and worked perfectly for our party of eight. Kim's answered email quickly and was very accommodating. We would recommend to anyone traveling to Athens.

Tony User Profile
March 2017
Kim, the house was so great! All the guests were comfortable, and thank you for being so accommodating! We will recommend your home to others and we look forward to staying again.

Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Kim User Profile
I am a mom of two fun and outgoing boys. I love travel and outdoor adventure but I cherish the moments I get to curl up on the couch and watch TV!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings