Canary Wharf - Spacious double room to call home
Canary Wharf - Spacious double room to call home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My home is a modern build near the Thames Path in a secure development with easy access to Canary Wharf and the Mudchute park. Local amenities are easily accessible and the home itself is located on a quiet street. The room has a mini library and a large table and lots of space to walk around

The space

- The room is quite large in size and offers plenty of walking space with great sunlight coming in
- The property is within a secure compound
- Easy and convenient access to Canary Wharf
- Barclays cycle under 1 min walk from the house
- Thames path under 1 min walk from the house

(Note: Only one room is available, whilst I have the flatmate live in the other room)

Guest access

- Broadband (Unlimited SKY fibre optic)
- Kitchen (all utensils)
- Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Oven etc.
- Netflix & Freeview channels on the 37" flatscreen TV

Interaction with guests

I may or may not be in town, but will make sure you are comfortable and have all the privacy of a home


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- My personal belongings are really precious to me, so would appreciate if you'd leave them undisturbed
- No smoking inside the house
- No partying, loud noise as there is a community of people who live around


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Ali User Profile
Hello, I'm Ali - I've called London home for the last 8 years. I keep busy with work most of the time as it demands a bit of traveling, but I do enjoy my time when I am in London where I socialise with friends and play competitive cricket for league during weekends. I love rea…
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings