Cuisine américaine entièrement équipéeSalle à manger

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

This house is situated on a very sunny hill with a magnificent view. We are located 30 minutes from Sarlat, 1 hour from Périgueux, 45 minutes from Bergerac and 15 minutes from Les Eyzies. Ideal place to rest and visit

Guest access

The kitchen facilities are at your disposal. You can enjoy the outdoor facilities, deckchair, swings, trampoline, swimming pool ..
Access to WIFI.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I have two children so it is essential that the calm is respected at the time of their bed.
Totally non-smoking house inside.
We are very sensitive to the environment, compost, waste sorting ... We are careful not to waste water and electricity.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Siorac-en-Périgord, FranceJoined in October 2013
Emmanuelle User Profile

Je suis une maman seule avec mes deux enfants Charlie et Tom. Nous aimons partager et échanger. Je suis Conseillère en Santé et Bien être. Aussi j'enseigne le Yoga Kundalini et aime partager cette pratique matinale avec mes hôtes. Se promener dans la nature, visiter, écouter de la musique sont nos activités préférées.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings