chambre privée entre Orly Rungis et Paris.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Small comfortable room. Sheets blankets provided towel.
translated by Google

Petite chambre confortable . Draps couvertures fournis serviette .


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price $38 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benson User Profile
September 2017
It is 25mins walking distance from subway. The neighborhood has many African French so you can find some interesting stores. The supermarket is just cross the street. 50 mins to Orly airport by public transportation. The neighbor has child crying often, otherwise it is quiet area…

Eddy User Profile
July 2017
Aicha and Kenzo's place was great for the value, located about 40 minutes from main atractions in Paris. There is a market nearby and a bus stop really close to the apartment. Aicha was great to arrange out check in time a little earlier that was supposed to be. Recommended!

The stay at the home was comfortable and nice.

Matthias User Profile
June 2017
Nice place to stay, Aicha is very friendly.

Ben User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
October 2016
Aoufi is so friendly and welcoming, feel like home, and his son is such a little gentleman, it's a nice stay there!

Alex User Profile
October 2016
Very nice stay. The room was as described. Thanks for letting us stay!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chevilly Larue, FranceJoined in July 2014
Aicha Et Kenzo User Profile
Salut, Je suis une maman de 30 ans vivant avec mon fils Kenzo de 10 ans. Lorsque nous profitons pas des musées, de Paris et autres nous sommes tous les deux bien occupés. Kenzo est à l'école et moi je suis assistante d'éducation dans une école primaire. Nous aimons les bonne…
Languages: Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings