Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
3 rooms, 5th floor, renovated, cozy, quiet, bright, with balcony, in the heart of Nice. Very close train station, tram and city bus network and airport. All shops. 5th floor, lift. Living room with American kitchen. 2 bedrooms with matrimonial bed and single sofa bed in living room.
translated by Google

3 pièces, 5ème étage, rénové , cosy, calme, lumineux, avec balcon, au cœur de Nice. Très proche gare, tram et réseau bus ville et aéroport. Tous commerces. 5ème étage, ascenseur. Séjour avec cuisine américaine. 2 chambres avec lit matrimonial et canapé lit 1 place dans salon.

The space

This is the apartment where I live off rental periods and it is Therefore very personalized and alive. It is composed of two rooms overlooking courtyard, with calms, each with a matrimonial bed, a bathroom with window, a fully equipped American kitchen overlooking a bright living room which opens on a balcony where You can have breakfast or dinner for two. In the living room there is a sofa bed of a place and a half where a fifth person can sleep. It is located on the fifth floor with elevator of a beautiful bourgeois building of the last century.
translated by Google

Il s'agit de l'appartement où je vis hors périodes de location et il est
donc très personnalisé et vivant. Il est composé de deux chambres donnant sur cour , au calme, avec chacune un lit matrimonial, d'une salle de bain avec fenêtre, d'une cuisine américaine toute équipée donnant sur une pièce à vivre lumineuse qui s'ouvre sur un balcon où l'on peut prendre un petit-déjeuner ou dîner à deux. Dans le séjour il y a un canapé lit de une place et demie où peut dormir une cinquième personne. Il est situé au cinquième étage avec ascenseur d'un bel immeuble bourgeois du siècle dernier.

Guest access

All rooms in the house are accessible except for a small closet in the corridor.
translated by Google

Toutes les pièces de la maison sont accessibles à l'exception d'un petit placard dans le couloir.

Interaction with guests

In most cases I am present at the reception and departure as it is important for me to establish a cordial contact with my travelers and to answer their questions. Exceptionally, when I go on vacation, I happen to be replaced by a friend but I can always be reached by telephone and / or email with my tenants to answer their questions and to give them assistance if necessary. I speak English, Italian and Spanish.
translated by Google

Dans la plupart des cas je suis présente à la réception et au départ car il est important pour moi d'établir un contact cordial avec mes voyageurs et de répondre à leurs questions. Exceptionnellement, lorsque je pars en vacances, il m'arrive d'être remplacée par une amie mais je reste toujours joignable par téléphone et/ou par mail avec mes locataires pour répondre à leurs questions et leur apporter une assistance si nécessaire. Je parle anglais , italien et espagnol.

Other things to note

The arrival time is flexible but within reasonable limits of course, arrivals after 10pm are not accepted.
translated by Google

L'heure d'arrivée est flexible mais dans les limites du raisonnable bien entendu, les arrivées après 22h ne sont pas acceptées.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Security Deposit: 994
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

Le logement peut accueillir des enfants mais pas d'animaux.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annalisa User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is very nice and Christine is very kind, she has given us all information we asked. The apartment is a bit old so doors and windows, any forniture are too breakable, so I don't suggest this apartment for a family with young children. Moreover I don't suggest it also for 4 old people or disabled people because one double bed is on a mezzanine. The kitchen is equipped but pots are old and ruined. The neighborhood is quiet and near the centre, shops and seaside (20' by walk).
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
For me it is very difficult to talk about Annalisa as I have never received her in my flat and I never met her. Actually the very same day of her "supposed"arrival she announced me as I contacted her on the mobile phone to know the arrival time , that she wouldn't be the person who would occupy my flat but her sister Laura. In effect I received 4 persons , her sister Laura , an older lady, very nice, and a young couple. We had a good contact. Two days after they announced me that they had broken the sofa while sitting on it and also that the washing machine wasn't working anymore, I came personnaly and I provided to repair everything, I must say that it was the first time I had that sort of problems but obviously it can happen and I did my best to solve the inconvenience quickly and I think I did. In that occasion the lady and Laura were really helpfull and nice. While I came for repairing I didn't see any children and Laura told me while conversing that her sister Annalisa was renting another flat in town with her children but it seemed to me that they were not very enthousiastic about the town and that they were not very happy with their holidays, and tried my best to give them suggestions of spots and visits . Now I'm very surprised and offended by what Annalisa said about my flat "the pots are old and ruins" and the old state of the flat! First because she didn't rent it and second because it's false and it is the very first time indeed that someone says such untrue things about my flat as all my guests have always been happy and I have always tried to give the best to them but of course it's a flat where I live and that I do care but it is not perfect as this is not a 5 stars luxury hotel and I certainly don't pretend it. The truth is and I have to say it, that they left my flat in an unusual dirty state( especially bathromm, frige and floors), , using a dish( meant to cook) full of ( about 20) smoked cigarettes!!! and I have to remember that my flat is rented as a non smocker flat. They left a garbage bag overfull wich was not an elegant gesture. I was quite surprised as well to see that they had took off an old bottle of very good rhum from my cupboards without asking. So for those reasons I think that Annalisa should not rent for other people and write about a reality that she didn't experiment personnally because renting for others ( and announcing it to me the very same day of the arrival and not when booking) engage her responsability so as I don't know Annalisa I can't recommend her and I wouldn't recommend the persons she rent for.
August 2016

Marc User Profile
July 2016
We enjoyed our stay in Nice, largely because we chose this appartment. Christine was more than gentle and welcoming. The apartment had everything you need for your stay and more. It was perfectly clean and equiped, and it had a balcony for 2 persons, perfect for a morning coffee. The location is optimal; calm street and had all the stores you need at a 2 minutes walk. And the main shopping street is 5-10 minutes away. Thank you Christine for being so welcoming. We definately recommend for anyone going to Nice.

Gustavo User Profile
June 2016
Our stay was fantastic. The apartment is very nice and cozy, with a very good location near the train station, central street and near all the city's sights. It is very comfortable for a family. It is located on a fifth floor but there's an elevator. The bedrooms were very spacious, very clean and isolated from the noise of the city. Christine was a wonderful host and she spoke multiple languages making it easy for us to communicate.She was present during the check in and check out. Christine was kind enough to give us very useful instructions as to how to get to the apartment and gave us great recommendations regarding where to go and where to eat. If in the future we visit Nice again we'd love to stay in Christine's apartment.

Gergana User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mauro User Profile
August 2015
Christine si a very nice and kind host. Her flat is very comfortable and in a superb position to visit Nice. It's completely fully equipped. We surely advice it. Perfect!!!

Amarjit User Profile
July 2015
Christine was a great host! We had a bit of a mix-up because we had the wrong address but in the end everything was fine. When we arrived she showed us everything we needed to know about the apartment. We had towels, wifi, a fully equipped kitchen and a little coffee machine, and Christine was kind enough to leave us with a brand new box of coffee cartridges. It's a gorgeous place in a very convenient part of town near good restaurants and a decent supermarket, and only a 5 minute walk from Niceville train station. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in Nice for a few days!
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Amarjit and her friends were charming guests, very friendly. They left the flat in excellent conditions and I would highly recommend them.
July 2015

So Man User Profile
July 2015
Christine is very nice, gave us detailed information to be her apartment, even she was not available to host us because we arrived late, she would let her friend to do this, very helpful!!!

Nice, FranceJoined in July 2014
Christine User Profile

Je suis une niçoise d'adoption, j'aime beaucoup vivre à Nice et je serais ravie de pouvoir vous donner quelques conseils pour découvrir cette ville et sa région si vous le souhaitez. J'ai vécu de nombreuses années à l'étranger et je pourrai communiquer avec vous en italien, espagnol ou en anglais. J e suis disponible pour l'accueil et le départ et pendant le séjour en cas ce besoin.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings