Vardagsrum, bottenplanKök, bottenplan
1800-tals gård i pittoresk Dalaby (Leksand 5 km)
1800-tals gård i pittoresk Dalaby (Leksand 5 km)
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Original and beautiful valley farm in picturesque little Dalaby near Leksand (5 km). The house is 180 sqm with 7 rooms and kitchen; Garden with apple and cherry trees. It's child-friendly and breathe centuries-old and design. The swimming area is 300 m away. Welcome!
translated by Google

Originell och vacker dalagård i pittoresk liten Dalaby nära Leksand (5 km). Huset är 180 kvm med 7 rum och kök; trädgård med äppel- och körsbärsträd. Det är barnvänligt och andas sekelskifte och design. Badplats finns 300 m bort. Välkomna!

Guest access

In the yard there are 2 bikes for adults and two children's bikes. Bus stop with buses to Leksand, Rättvik, Borlänge is outside the house. In the garden there are apple and cherry trees, raspberry bushes, red and blackberry bushes, currant bushes and some spices. It's just picking up.
translated by Google

På gården finns 2 cyklar för vuxna och två barncyklar.

Busshållplats med bussar till Leksand, Rättvik, Borlänge finns utanför huset.

I trädgården finns äppel- och körsbärsträd, hallonbuskar, röd- och svartvinbärsbuskar, krusbärsbuskar och en del kryddor. Det är bara att plocka.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful house and the lovely location it is situated in. Would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Maja User Profile
July 2017
Great place for a unique Dalarna experience. Close to town and walking distance to swimming.

Lise User Profile
July 2016
We loved this spaceous old home. The wooden floors, the art, the garden with the hammock, the barn with the bikes wich we were allowed to borrow and where we could play dart! The private lake was unbeliveibly Nice and warm!

Jill User Profile
June 2016
Best possible place for breaking away from city life to the quiet of a town edge area, complete with short walking distance swimming lakes, but still within a stones throw of the city center and its shops. Gorgeous house decked out with impeccable taste and a great front porch for eating morning or evening meals on or, on a lower key note, reading a book or two. The natural beauty of the area comes not only from the scenery but also from the local inhabitants. It is a place where you can submerge into local life or be self contained, depending on your needs and wants.

May Bente User Profile
July 2017
Vi hadde et kjempefint opphold. Veldig familievennlig og fint beliggende. Badeplass rett oppi gaten-ungene elsket det!! Rakk dessverre ikke å treffe verten, men kommuniserte enkelt via Airbnb-appen.

Arlette User Profile
August 2016
Joanna avait tout prévu. Elle nous a informé sur la découverte de l'environnement. La maison est grande pleine de surprises esthétiques qui nous ont enchantés .une petite véranda à fait notre délice pour y déjeuner. Beaucoup de générosité à laisser ses invités pénétrer son univers je recommanderais cette maison à tous mes amis. Cette maison est un petit me see on y trouve de très jolis kurbits un avant goût de ce qu.on peut voir dans les musées locaux

Aron User Profile
July 2016
Väldigt charmigt hus i idyllisk miljö. Boendet var perfekt för mindre barn då staketet inhägnade gården och det fanns massor av hallonbuskar. Missa inte en vandring upp till Asaklitt i närheten av huset. Kan varmt rekommendera detta boende.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Helsinki, FinlandJoined in May 2014
Joanna User Profile

I´m an actress with my own theatre company, Blaue Frau. I live and work in Helsinki. I have a ten year old daughter, Tyra and a fiancé, Johan, in Sweden. I love to travel and do travel a lot both privately and with my work. I use airBNB since I love to have my own apartment and kitchen when traveling.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings