Cosy & Characteristic apartment
Cosy & Characteristic apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandy User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay at Ippolita's apartment. The place is beautifully refurbished and very comfortable. Marina was helpful checking us in and giving recommendations, and the town itself is really cute and authentic. Don't miss the Alimentari just down the main street from the Villa…

Denzil User Profile
September 2016
Great apartment and good location for Villa Farnese and not far from Villa Lante. Ippolita was very helpful with information and we were welcomed by her cousin and her mother who were also super hosts. Thank you

Jenny & Guido User Profile
June 2015
We loved our stay in Caprarola, the apartment is very cosy, clean, well located and has a wonderfull view.

Alon User Profile
April 2015
This apartment is very special and centrally located. It has great views. It also has a special character that fits right in to this little medival town. Ippolita and her mom took good care of us. They are very hospitable, responsive, punctual, and a good source of information fo…

Pietro User Profile
January 2017
Ottimo posto e ottima l'ospitalità la casa calda e accogliente

Giovanni User Profile
April 2015
Appartamento molto carino, confortevole, con una vista stupenda, in ottima posizione anche per visitare i dintorni che ci hanno piacevolmente sorpreso. Bellissimo il Palazzo Farnese a Caprarola, a due passi dall'appartamento. Molto carino Roncigliano e piacevolissime le passeg…

Tessa User Profile
April 2015
Siamo stati benissimo a casa di Ippolita a Caprarola, grazie per la comunicazione veloce e l'accoglienza piacevole! La casa è arredata in modo molto carino ed è situata in un ottimo posto per chi vuole vedere il paese ed i suoi dintorni.

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Ippolita User Profile
I'm Ippolita and I'm an architecture student from Rome, currently based in Lisbon. Of course what I love the most is architecture, but I'm interested in art and cinema too. I also like animals, I have one dog, but unfortunately he does't travel with me.
Languages: English, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings