Lovely studio with amazing view
Lovely studio with amazing view
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

20sqm studio with balcony and an amazing view to the city. Very sunny. Elevator. Double bed + extra single matress. Quiet.
- 5 min. walk from the train station.
-15 min. walk from Vieux Port & Mucem.
- 5 min. walk from Lonchamps Fine Arts Museum.

The space

- Amazing view to the city and Notre Dame de la Garde Basilica.
- Very sunny balcony oriented south/west with an electric BBQ.
- 5 min. walk from St. Charles train station, tramway and subway.

Guest access

20sqm studio with balcony and an amazing view to the city.
5th floor with elevator. Very clean. All the furnitures are new.
The sofa converts into a double bed (2 single matresses) + one extra single matress for a 3rd person.
All equiped for a good stay (wifi-internet, kitchen, electric BBQ, linen, towels, etc.)
Very quiet (oriented to a garden).
Very sunny (South oriented, direct sun)

Interaction with guests

I am avaliable by email and celphone.
I will be there for check-in and check-out.
Very flexible on arrival/departure times.


Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 5PM

I live in this studio from monday to friday and go back to Lyon on weekends. I want you to feel there just like home. I only expect you to let the studio clean and to respect the place and all the objects Inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

127 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah Rizzi User Profile
May 2016
Jean was fabulous. All questions I had he answered quickly.Her apartment is suitable for a couple. Near city centre and old port. Kindy and clean house. I felt like in my home. We had a good times in Jean`s apartment.I really reccomend.Thanks for all.

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Great host! The best place to stay in Marseille for 2-3 people!

Duong User Profile
August 2017
Lovely studio with great view of the city. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly. Couldn't meet the host but he kindly left some detailed instructions. Lil bit far from metro and tram. Not spacious for 3 ppl, 2 is more preferable. Anyway great experience though!

Guillaume User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vivien User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is exactly as described and shown on the photos. It is small but very clean, cozy and comfortable. The location is great as it is just 5 min from the central station and the city center is actually in walking distance. For non-walkers there are bus stations and tramway stations nearby. The view from the balkony is awesome! Jean-Denis was a great host, he prepared everything very well and was easy to communicate with. And very helpful, too. I would definitely recommend his place and come back.

Sameen User Profile
May 2017
Jean-Denis was very responsive and helpful as a host! His place is clean and beautifully kept. The fold-out bed was comfortable and the elevator was a bonus. We loved the quiet deck and enjoyed sitting out there to read and take in the view. It was also very central and an easy walk down to the waterfront and market.

Sophie User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lyon, FranceJoined in May 2013
Jean-Denis User Profile

40 ans, pacsé, sans enfant.
Je suis un passionné d'histoire, de cinéma (j'y vais plusieurs fois x semaine) et d'Amérique Latine où j'ai vécu 10 ans (Argentine, Brésil, Mexique).

Je partage ma vie entre Marseille la semaine et Lyon le weekend. Ce qui explique que j'ai ici deux appartements, un dans chaque ville !

Je serai très heureux de vous les faire découvrir toutes deux et de vous donner mes meilleures adresses !

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings