Skip to content
Private room in bungalow

WAWA WEWE ROCK 3 AMED BALI

Made User Profile
Made

WAWA WEWE ROCK 3 AMED BALI

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

With its spectacular position, WAWA WEWE ROCK stands majestically above the bay Banyuning. The infinity pool overlooking the ocean with panoramic views of the horizon. This is the magical place in the region of Amed. Free Wifi

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
Essentials

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Leah User Profile
Leah
August 2018
Amazing accommodation in Amed... Loved it..best views in town
Janneke User Profile
Janneke
July 2015
To be honest, it was a bit disappointing. We knew we didn't pay a lot het we expected a bit more, the location was the main issue. Far out of everything, no restaurants in the area. We ordered lunch which took them more than 1 hour. The swimming pool didn't have Any parasol. We d…
Made User Profile
Response from Made:
Sorry to hear about that .. when you check the map you see that our place is not in central Amed ... the food is maybe long, but we are cooking fresh food when guests order .. nothing is prepared before .. we are also disappointed because we organize all even if you not stay and reply all your many messages .. you even not stay 1 night .. few minuts walking you have a great spot for snorkeling ... but you not stay enough to know ... You can find restaurant 8 mimutes walking ...now we have have the wifi and and good phone line ..
July 2015
Vishal User Profile
Vishal
September 2014
This place is almost at the end of Amed. It has a great sea view and a pool. We had a tough time getting to WAWA WEWE ROCK 3 as the place was too far from Amed's main activity and restaurant places. The food was good and had a pleasant stay. The staff were kind and served us well…
Marie User Profile
Marie
August 2014
Nice swimming pool with an amazing view ! The room was clean and new, unfortunately the breakfast and the restaurant were a bit disappointing. Nice staff.
Antoine User Profile
Antoine
April 2015
Comme prévus dans la description la vue est sublime...à couper le souffle ! Possibilité de voir le départ des petits voiliers de pêche le matin et le couple sunset/sunrise terrible ! MAIS : -l'hôtel (est-ce le but d'AirBnB?), est très loin du centre d'Amed. Ne comptez pas faire q…
Laurent User Profile
Laurent
August 2014
J'ai apprécié le calme de l'emplacement, la chambre très lumineuse, la vue depuis la chambre et la piscine. Le personnel est également très sympathique et particulièrement attentif pour répondre aux attentes complémentaires (location de moto, tour en bateau, etc). peu de poin…

This host has 344 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Made

Joined in July 2014
Made User Profile
352 Reviews
Originaire de Amed, et de nature curieuse, j'espere pouvoir partager de bons moments avec vous prochainement !
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home