Skip to content

(R1&R2) 2 Double bedrooms with parking space!

Magdalena is a superhost.

(R1&R2) 2 Double bedrooms with parking space!

Private room in condominium
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Magdalena is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Please, check reviews at (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) An attractive duplex with 2 double bedrooms, private bathroom and car parking spaces. Walking distance to Blanchardstown shopping centre, National Aquatic Centre and Connolly Hospital. The bus stations is just a few meters from the door. Besides the private bathroom, there's also an extra toilet downstairs. Guests are free to use the kitchen. Tea and coffee are also provided, thus don't be shy and help your self! :)


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
The host hasn't reported a smoke detector on the property.



2 Reviews

Rachael User Profile
September 2019
Great stay.
Karine User Profile
October 2019
A very clean place, with access to the kitchen, very good mattresses (love it) and all the information provided is as clear as possible. Close to the airport and to one of the biggest commercial centres. A nice and rather affordable nest to discover Dublin - we came with our 2…

This host has 71 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Magdalena

Dublin, IrelandJoined in August 2017
Magdalena User Profile
73 Reviews
Magdalena is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
A Croatian in her 27's, Software Engineer, living and working in Dublin - Ire, with along her Brazilian boyfriend. Non-smoking. Languages: English | Croatian
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Magdalena’s place.
Bruno helps host.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
After 2PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events