Master Bedroom w/ Private Bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Master bedroom with your own private bathroom. TV in room w/ DVD player. Fast internet! There are two other roommates living here, but they are quiet and keep to themselves. Both are great resources for where to catch the bus, where to go to eat, etc. Perfect for summer student. Close to UT.

We are looking for someone to do a long-term rental, such as a week-a month, rather than short term one-off nightly rentals.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 50%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

James User Profile
July 2017
The house left something to be desired for cleanliness, especially in the kitchen. I was give a room with a mattress on the floor, which I did not expect, and frankly wasnt happy about, but because my reservation was for an entire month, with very little notice, I didn't sound any alarms about it. The two roommates were nice, and the homeowner had a substantial dvd/Blu Ray collection that allowed me to watch a couple movies during my stay so overall there were some pros and cons.

Amber User Profile
July 2015
Lindsay was very accommodating and made sure I was comfortable! I like that the neighborhood is quiet and close to everything I needed.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Austin, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Lindsay User Profile

My name is Lindsay and I have lived in Austin since 2007. Originally I moved to the city to attend The University of Texas at Austin. Following graduation I found a job here and have been a resident since. I've been a content writer for four years and am interested in travel.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings