GREAT PLACE AND LOCATION @POLANCO
GREAT PLACE AND LOCATION @POLANCO
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful apartament, full services and options with excellent location. We have an independent room for 1 or 2 in the quiet and safe zone of Polanco. 2 blocks away from Chapultepec, Reforma, Restaurants & museums. Near from all public services.

The space

This space is an excellent bedroom about 20sq meters. With a full size bed, walking closet, own bathroom and access to the house elevator. Wifi, Cable Television, and all services

Guest access

You can interact with us at the kitchen, living room etc... if you want.
Laundry is available but not included in the Price.
The maid cleans every second day according to your necessities and timing

Other things to note

The place is clean, the apartment is a beautiful 70's Building and you will have an interface for any request with our maid-concierge


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We dont smoke, we dont have pets


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hal User Profile
November 2017
Francisco place was conveniently located to many eating places and cites to visit. It was on a quiet street within walking distance to many of the museums and cafes. The local personal assistance, not found in big hotels, enhanced my visit.

Maria User Profile
September 2017
It was pleasure to stay in department of Fransisco. He and his son are very pleasant people. Ready to help and give the good advises which are necessary for foreigners. And I recommend to follow their advises :)) The zone is very quite, save and comfortable for staying. It between Polanco, Reforma and Condesa. So easy to reach business centre, restaurants, shopping malls, museums etc. Anything you want is close. And also metro is 7-10 min working so, it make your moving in DF very quick. Definite recommend this place and will back again.

Luis User Profile
August 2017
The condo is located in a nice and quiet neighborhood, his unit is spacious and modern. Juanita made sure everything was always clean and comfortable. Fransisco was a pleasure to stay with, he was beyond accommodating and I recommend anyone looking to visit Mexico City to stay with him. Gracias, Fransisco!

Abhishek 'Tiger' User Profile
August 2017
Francisco is a fantastic host. He was very helpful during our stay; be it checking in at the apartment or driving from the airport. His son Diego is also a fantastic host. Diego took very good care of is when Francisco was not around. I would say- the best place to stay out in Mexico City.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
Francisco is a great host! Polite, friendly and respectful. The room is clean and tidy and was everything we expected. The apartment is modern and and in a great location! Highly recommended!

Vann User Profile
August 2017
The location of Francisco's apartments is very convenient, close to restaurants and shops, quiet and beautiful. The apartment was very large and very clean. The room we got was small and basic but comfortable and provided everything you need for a short stay. Francisco's apartment is a great option in Mexico city. Super safe and clean.

John User Profile
July 2017
Very nice, clean room in a luxurious apartment, located in a very walkable part of the city. Highly recommended!

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in January 2014
Francisco User Profile
Interaction with guests

We are people concern about you feeling great, we're always available to help you but you will be in direct contact wth our house keeping (Juanita) as a concierge because she is responsable for all your needs

About Francisco

Hola. I'm a single father who lives with my 2 sons (20 and 23 years old), together with our Maid Juanita we are a typical modern family. I work as a consultant & coach by my own and I like to travel, play golf and a huge fan of baseball.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings