Newly decorated and carpeted with plenty of tasteful furnitureDownstairs shower room in addition to the upstairs bathroom
Double room in a friendly house
Double room in a friendly house
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Double room in a house with a friendly host + cat. The room is newly decorated and carpeted. The house has a washing machine, dishwasher 2 bathrooms and a garden / patio and a fig tree. 10 mins by bus to Turnpike Lane tube. Near White Hart Lane.

The space

There two rooms available. A large double with a bay window and lots of light, newly decorated in this 1930's terraced house. I am a musician, musical instrument maker and cyclist. I have travelled a lot and have always enjoyed staying with locals. I live alone and like meeting new people and helping them find their feet in London. The house was owned by an Italian family previously so the garden has a big patio, a fig tree, a grape vine. Cyclists are very welcome.

Guest access

The guests will have access to the kitchen, an upstairs bathroom, a downstairs shower room - both with sink and toilet. The garden, TV when I am not working at my desk in the living room. There is also a piano in the living room along with djembes, a guitar, and various xylophones that I make that guests are welcome to play. Guests are welcome to use the washing machine and dishwasher. It may be possible for me to lend a spare bike too.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to spend time chatting with guests and giving tips about the area and events in London. I also speak French and have a very basic understanding of Spanish, Italian and German.


Amenities
Breakfast
Essentials
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
William User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings