Living Room Work Station
The Slumber Palace - 1 Bedroom Apt
Hosted by Rebecca
Rebecca is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Perfectly located on a small residential street, next to the bustling vibe of Parkdale and Ronces Village. All amenities nearby. Enjoy a well-equipped kitchen and access to a cute front porch, amazing during Toronto thunderstorms.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Security Deposit $351 NZD
Weekend Price $112 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elise User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay at Rebecca's! The apartment was clean and in a great location, and she was very helpful and responsive to questions. The cats were super cute, too!

Chris User Profile
July 2016
A charming, quirky apartment in a neighbourhood with plenty of character. The front porch is perfect for relaxing on a summer evening. The flat was very clean and superbly well-organised. The bed was comfortable and the living room was a nice space. The cats were lively - one was…

Elli User Profile
January 2015
The experience of booking the space through Rebecca was amazing. She was very communicative and flexible for my needs. We rented the space to shoot our short film and the it was exactly as described. It was a very comfortable space and the decor is great. The apartment is als…

Catherine User Profile
August 2014
Rebecca's place (The Slumber Palace) was a perfect place to stay while I was in Toronto. The apartment was really cute, comfortable, and super clean, and Rebecca was a great host. While I didn't get the chance to meet her, she gave detailed instructions for everything and quickly…

Toronto, CanadaJoined in March 2013
Rebecca User Profile
Toronto will always be my home but I also love the opportunity that traveling holds. Away on meditation retreats every month or so and would be honored in hosting during these times. I'm studying Acupuncture, practice Zen Buddhism and work in childcare.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings