Cosy appartment in Prenzlauer Berg
Hosted by Georgios
Georgios is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very centrally located two bedroom apartment (70 sqm) on the 4th floor in the heart of Prenzlauer Berg, ( between Kollwitz Platz and Winsviertel ) , only 4 tram stops from Alexanderplatz.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Halil User Profile
September 2017
Nice apartment in Berlin. Very close to tram m2 and other places by tram + ubahn/sbahn. There are lots of nice places to eat and drink in walking distance. Home is just like in photos and nice neighbourhood.
Georgios User Profile
Response from Georgios:
Thanx a lot Halil!!
September 2017

Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
Great location right in the middle of Prenzlauer Berg. Clean, quiet (even though located at busy Prenzlauer Allee, it is in the middle of a larger complex in a typical Berliner Hinterhaus). Only downside is the lack of an elevator so that one needs to "climb" to the 4th floor.

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay at Georgios. He was helpful with advices when we got their. The flat is very nice, cosy , spacious and close to many nice restaurants.

Sophie User Profile
April 2017
Really good time in Georgios Appartrment ! It's a lovely place

Alex User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 36 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gwendoline User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bernie User Profile
June 2016
It was a great spot, quiet, coosy, clean and nearby all nice restaurants, bars etc. The communication with Georgios was easy and all went smooth! Thanks Georgios

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2012
Georgios User Profile
Ich wohne seit 14 Jahren in Berlin und bin berufsbedingt viel unterwegs...Ich bin kreativ und offen und mag immer neue Leute und Sachen kennenlernen... I live since 14 years in Berlin and I travel a lot for my job...Im creative and open for new experiences and people...
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings