Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy a quiet and pleasant respite in our picturesque detached house (90m2) located in the Utrecht hill crest. You can stay here with 4 people. The lot has parking facilities and a spacious garden. Located by beautiful forests.

The space

It is a private home where you can peacfully relax. The house is surrounded by a large garden. It has free parking. And in front of the house a playground. Ideal for children!

Guest access

The house has two floors, ground floor and a spacious attic. There are 3 bedrooms of which 2 on the ground floor. A living room, dining room, a kitchen and a bathroom with shower and toilet. There are 2 TV's available. The kitchen is basic, but everything you need is available; a fridge with freezer, a stove with 4 burners and all the crockery and pans are provided. Clothes can be washed in the washing machine. The bed linen is included (these are the basic needs: bath towels, soap, toilet paper and bed linen).

Interaction with guests

It is a full private property. I am alsmost always available, during your stayfor questions or something.

If you have any questions feel free to send me a message!

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 166
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Guests must carefully handle the property and inventory.
It is a non-smoking home, so smoking is not allowed.
In timely consultation, pets are allowed.
It is not allowed to organize parties or other matters in the house.

Guests will obviously not sublet the house to a third party or grant shared.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

59 Reviews

Check In
Dror User Profile
August 2017
Nice little house, very clean and neat, and Bethy was very kind. Internet connection was a bit sporadic. Second room in the attic requires going up some very steep stairs.
Bethy User Profile
Response from Bethy:
Dear Dror, thank so much for your review. I really appreciate it to hear about your stay. I only need to help out one misunderstanding. Wi-Fi is not included in the accommodation(price). That is why WiFi is NOT mentioned in our advertisement. It's simply an add-on/nice addition that I wanted to offer you in person. Because the WiFi is limited. It is not available all over the house (only at a specificatie area). I always try to explain this as best as possible. Unfortunately due to miscommunication this wasn't totally clear I guess. And I am sorry to hear that.
August 2017

Andy User Profile
August 2017
Great stay in a lovely setting. Friendly welcome. Exactly what we needed for our 4 day stay.

Undine User Profile
July 2017
Lovely place, neat and nice. Worked well for us as we had to go to a wedding nearby.

Zdenek User Profile
April 2017
Nice and beautiful place! I stayed here shortly with my wife and two kids. Bethy was very kind. We highly recommend this place!

Roland User Profile
February 2017
Really sweet old house with lots of lovely period feel, but at the same time warm and comfortable. Lovely surroundings- great walks in woods

Paul User Profile
September 2016
Betty was very helpful indeed, making it easy to find her place, welcoming when we arrived at the house. This is a lovely little house. It reminded me of Dutch holiday homes in stayed in as a child - a sweet memory.

Micheline User Profile
September 2016
Bethy was a great host, helpful and very welcoming. My family and I really enjoyed our time in her home and would not hesitate in recommending it.

NetherlandsJoined in August 2014
Bethy User Profile

Wij verhuren ons vrijstaande huis op de Utrechtse Heuvelrug (Leersum). U kunt hier heerlijk rustig vertoeven en even bijkomen.

Vergeet niet alle foto's van het huis te bekijken! :-)

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings