Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have created a unique place to feel like home in Thailand Studio 41 m2 garden views in 3 floors and very quiet.
With the highest level of cleanliness and comfort with swimming pool and fitness room.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $21 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking in the interior but possible on the terrace



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

85 Reviews

Check In
Kieran User Profile
August 2017
Room was nice and there was mess left behind on my part but she tried to charge me 400USD for 30USDs worth of damage. Pathetic.
Riya & Bernard User ProfileRiya & Bernard is a superhost.
Response from Riya & Bernard:
Keiran is a new member of Airbnb and is staying 3 days. At his depardon we discovered that he had brought a girl who had these period and this girl has to leave some blood in the sheets cover mattress cover and on towels and on my sofa a horror.I can not clean the blood stains. Keiran did not want to pay the 100 USD for the cleaning of the sofa and the redemption of the sheets covers mattress and towel. He has no correction and especially not honete in his approach. for him the problem costs only 30 USD. I do not recommend it to you because it can happen to have a problem and if he had to accept the compensation then things would be nominal and in addition no excuse. For him everything is normal we must resolve and assume the problem that they have done to our
August 2017

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is awesome.

Michel User Profile
August 2017
I totally recommend staying on Riya & Bernard's place. It is close the BTS station and W district where you can find nice food and drinks at night.

M.Hoang User Profile
August 2017
Great accomodation from Riya & Bernard. Thank you very much! We had a great trip!

Steve User Profile
July 2017
On the morning of our third day, we awoke to the apartment being flooded by nearly 2 inches of water. We had no idea what had happened or where the water was coming from. We began to furiously try to get the water out of the apartment so as to cause no damage. After the fact, we talked about it and are convinced the water was turned on by one of the multitude of feral cats that are all over the place there. Bernard banged on the door as we were struggling to remove the water, walked in and not only did not even ASK us what had happened but threatened to call the police on us. Then rudely gave us minutes to pack our stuff and get out. We lost almost $100.00 worth of groceries and personal items that were left there because we were threatened by police. We were left in a foreign country where we don't speak the language, with no place to go and no one to help us out. Avoid this host at all cost. If I could give a negative rating I would.
Riya & Bernard User ProfileRiya & Bernard is a superhost.
Response from Riya & Bernard:
Hello Steve The problem started tonight you made a foolish noise, the music on the balcony. Your neighbor asked you not to make noise and again there are confusion with the girl who was with you. Your neighbor is Come to see me this morning because he really had enough and I went down to see you. And the big surprise there is water in half of the apartment because you had opened the faucet from the balcony and the water in the apartment 1 cm has some place. You put the garden hose outside the balcony and the water flows to neighbors. The guard came to see me and asked me why there was water running down the house. It was very simple to turn off the tap. You had to respect the rules of the building and in addition your reservation was for 2 people but you were 3 people in my apartment without asking me if it was possible. These are the fairly clear reasons why we asked you to leave. You did not respect and in addition you put me in a difficult situation with some person of my building. In your opinion I turn the guest I do not believe only when there is a big problem. We spent the day cleaning everything Too much alcohol that has my opinion to create this situation
July 2017

Ian User Profile
July 2017
Great little room. Close to BTS and surrounded by great little restaurants and wonderful street food for the budget conscious. Highly recommended!

Olive User Profile
July 2017
Nice place._. XD

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in April 2013
Riya & Bernard User ProfileRiya & Bernard is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings