Double-bed with window facing the gardenLarge desk with easy internet access
Large & quiet double room
Large & quiet double room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Family House
Worker/student only.
Lg-term ok but book 1 week 1st to see how we go along.
Private room w/ a dbl bed & a desk.
U share the kitchen & bathroom w/ a couple & 1 kid.
Location easy accessible w/ lots public transp.
Central Ldn 20 min.

The space

Easy accessible to public transports. Tube is 15 minutes from Oxford Circus. You can park your car for free (except event days)!

Guest access

Access to internet, bathroom, kitchen, dining room.
Access to clean towels and bed sheets.

Interaction with guests

We speak French.

Other things to note

Working or student guest only. Short-term from 2 weeks to 1 month renewable depending how we get along together.


Amenities
Spa
Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Larissa User Profile
March 2016
Lovely stay. The house is clean, room is large and comfortable. The hosts are really gentle and friendly. Great location, you can find everything you need. I warmly recommend!

Trisha User Profile
February 2016
Lovely stay with Alex and his family. Great location in Tottenham (overground to Dalston and Liverpool Street convenient and quick), plus a comfy bed and a place to put my bike in the backyard. Thanks for hosting me!

Chun Wing User Profile
October 2015
Alex is a very gentle and nice man. His family is also full of joy. The house is clean and tidy. You can take only 10mins walk to the underground station through a nice park. It was an enjoyable week in Alex's house.

Tinko User Profile
September 2015
Alex Is a great person. To staying with his family is a very comfortable and friendly. His property is a very close to the lot of stores. There is a lot of buses also 10 minutes walk to the underground, getting to the centre of London is very easy. I am warmly recommended his home

Soso User Profile
May 2015
I was made to feel welcome. Very Clean Home and nice sized room. Very close to Public transport links so was very easy and convenient heading out whenever i wanted to. I would definitely recommend them.

Jessica User Profile
April 2015
The room was nice and bright, bed was comfortable, peaceful area and close to transport. It met my essential needs. Thanks.

Joined in July 2013
Alex User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings