Skip to content

Bella Terra is a sanctuary 30 min from Charlotte.

Danielle User Profile
Danielle

Bella Terra is a sanctuary 30 min from Charlotte.

8 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the barn to yourself.

Bella Terra sits on 11 acres that has been professionally landscaped 30 min outside of Charlotte, NC and only a few minutes from 485. This new family/pet friendly ground level apartment is 1000 sq feet fully furnished with fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, and has an 800 sq ft easy breeze patio that allows for year round use, fire pit with beautiful views, walking paths, b-ball net, outdoor shower, and grill.
Although it is a country setting, we are only minutes from dining and shopping.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Annette & Jason User Profile
Annette & Jason
September 2019
Our stay in the barn was most enjoyable. We were looking to escape hurricane Dorian with our twin babies and 2 dogs and feel lucky to have found Danielle's AirBnB at the last minute. The barn is spacious and modern. Having a washer and dryer available was a huge plus. We enjoyed…
Danielle User Profile
Response from Danielle:
We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. I agree that it would’ve been nice to get to know each other more so hopefully you’ll be able to stay again but without a hurricane as a motive :)
September 2019
Ana User Profile
Ana
September 2019
The place is amazing. The decor, the appliances, the space, the garden. Very quiet and relaxing environment, but near to Charlotte a beautiful city. But the best are Danielle and Richard they made us feel like home. They are Super Host.
Danielle User Profile
Response from Danielle:
We miss you guys already :( Such a pleasure to have met and spent time with you.
September 2019

Hosted by Danielle

Indian Trail, NCJoined in September 2012
Danielle User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
I worked full time as dental hygienist for 20 years before getting married to my husband who is a professional landscaper and I decided to stay home once we had our daughter. I’m also a licensed aesthetician which I have primarily used to volunteer for Look Good Feel Better…
Interaction with guests
We live on the property in a separate house and we will be as interactive as the guests would like.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations