Skip to content
Escritorio
Nice room with bathroom!!!!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

- First floor with elevator
- One bathroom with shower only for you
- Direct links to airport and Estación de Sants
- WIFI internet
- Smoking is not allowed

The space

My apartment is special because you can not only have the "real" Barcelona experience but you can also have the best of both worlds. (Stay in peace and be in the centre in minutes).

Interaction with guests

I have a very international environment. I love to spend time with my quests and will help them with everything they need. (suggestions, ideas, directions, etc..)

Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Prices
Cleaning Fee $27 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

It requires a polite behavior inside the building and of course, inside the apartment all the time (over all at night).
This is a not smoking flat. We don't accept extra guest and parties.

Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Otto User Profile
August 2017
A great location, and easy to get around the city. Friendly and welcoming family. Because of no air-conditioning it can become little hot.

Peter User Profile
August 2016
Fatima is fine and affable by text and seems particularly nice, but I would have preferred to meet in person to speak a little Spanish perhaps and get some recommendations from someone who lives in Barc

Brittany User Profile
August 2016
Staying here was really nice. You get your own bathroom, have your own room with a fan. I almost died from heat so was really thankful for that. Family was really nice. id recommend this to any alone traveler :)

William User Profile
William
February 2016
Geat host, kind & helpful. Room as described and was perfect for what I needed!

Pascal User Profile
May 2015
Good overall experience. Fatima and her mother were very nice and I felt welcomed and had my privacy. The neighborhood is quite and good, close to the plaça d'Espanya. The room is clean but very small (±2x3m). It's just besides the main entrance. The wardrobe is large, far enough space. The bed is not that big. If you're taller than 1m87 it would probably be too small. The power plugs are just beside the bed (see pictures), so to charge your phone during the night for example you'll have to move the bed away from the wall and put it on the ground. The bathroom/toilet is just in front of the kitchen (and beside the hall and living room) which can lead to awkward/embarrassing moments when people are in there (was not really a problem though). The pictures (at the time of this review) shows well the apartment, no surprises. The wifi works very well and is quite fast. I didn't compare with other private rooms but it seems a bit too expensive for what it is.

Affif User Profile
March 2015
What to say? I totally agree with Tabitha (see reviews of guests). The room is really very small and the window does not let any light in. The room is really noisy because of the water pipes and in the morining Rosario wouldn't care as doing the dishes and preparing her breakfast! She used the vacuum cleaner at 11:30 am on Saturday. The flush of the toilets of what she calls "private bathroom" didn't work; even though she promised she would call a plumber, he never showed up. The door of the shower doesn't close, no soap to wash your hands. I stayed a couple of weeks and hardly ran into Fatima once, she gave me the feeling that was avoiding me. Rosario has a washing machine, but wouldn't let me use it arguing that it wasn't included in the Airbnb fees. Her daughter Fatima sent me a map per mel showing me the way to go to the laundromat. All in all, I didn't feel welcome! This place is really not suited for long-term stays.

Tama User Profile
March 2015
The reservation was canceled 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2014
Fátima User Profile

Twngo 28 años, estudié Administración y Dirección de empresas, hice un máster en Logística y Comercio Internacional. Nací en Perú pero vivo desde siempre en Barcelona.
Suelo viajar con mi madre o con amigas y a veces sola!

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings