Skip to content
Kitchen and mezzanineOpen kitchen-diner-livingroom. Fullt furnished, with dishwasher, stove, fridge/freezer,
Open airy 70square meters flat
Open airy 70square meters flat
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Airy open flat 5min from sea in quiet area of Herceg Novi

Two bedroom, fully furnished flat, with seaview from kitchen Window.
Private balcony that can easily seat 4-6 people.

The bathroom is delicatly tiled.

The area is a safe, quiet and relaxed.

The building contains 7 flats

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Washer
TV
House Rules
Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mila User Profile
September 2017
The host was very accommodating and helpful. The place was big enough for my 3 kids to feel comfortable in. Also, it was very clean and airy. My favourite was the amazing view I got to enjoy every morning!

Olga User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment (clean and close to the city's historic center). Amazing view from the window

Belma User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and spacoius apartment. Very clean and well maintained. Good location. We had great time.

Илья User Profile
September 2016
It was great.apartments is big,clean,modern and match the description.but unfortunately ,we didn't see proprietress,we spoke across Airbnb .all small problems ,that we had,was solve.there is difficult to parking my car,price of parking 5 euro and often all places are busy.Sorry f…

Zorica User Profile
August 2016
All great
Annicken User Profile
Response from Annicken:
Thank you Zorica! Will have the TV issue looked at
August 2016

Charlotte User Profile
August 2016
We had some difficulty finding the place, but that is quite normal in Montenegro. The house is spacious and clean. And the guides were very friendly and helpful. We had some problems with the drain in the shower and the washing machine didn't work. Our landlord did all to try …

Bogdana User Profile
August 2016
The flat is great. It is fully equipped. We had plenty of room, and everything we needed and more. The location is excellent. It's very close to the beach, less than 5 minutes of walking. It's located near the old town on one side, and the promenade and clubs on the other side, s…

NorwayJoined in August 2014
Annicken User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings