Kejimkujik National ParkWelcome
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is located 10 minutes away from Kejimkujik National Park.Lots outdoor activities is possible.
BBQ,Dinner,Breakfast and Campfire on extra charges by request.


Amenities
Internet
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evelyne User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay. Everything was fine. We had a good breakfast. Thanks!

Victoria User Profile
September 2017
Perfect place to visit Keji, very clean and comfortable, delicious breakfast and welcoming host.

Remo User Profile
September 2017
Lovely room, super friendly hosts and delicious food! Highly recommend for your visit at Kejimkujik Nationalpark.

Louise User Profile
September 2017
Sylvia's place was lovely. Its about 15 minute drive from Keji. Sylvia was welcoming and accommodating about us arriving later than planned. They provided a lovely breakfast at small extra cost. Very comfortable bed and clean house. Shared bathroom with other guests. Would stay here again when visiting Keji.

Arash User Profile
August 2017
Sylvia and her husband are very nice and friendly. Her place is tidy and clean and is decorated with seashells! This is a great location if you're visiting Keji.

Esther User Profile
August 2017
sylvia's place is very tidy and clean. we enjoyed our one night stay and she offers a delicious breakfast. the little downside is the bathroom bottleneck as there is only one bathroom for up to 6 guests. and after 3 days we still did not yet get our booking change confirmed by sylvia :-( but still a beautiful, calm place to stay...

Laure User Profile
August 2017
Our stay was very nice and perfect to recharge between two camping trips. The room and house are lovely and the hosts are hospitable.

Caledonia, CanadaJoined in August 2014
Sylvia User Profile
Am liebsten halte ich mich in der Natur auf,lerne jeden Tag neues,bin gern mit dem Kajak auf dem Wasser und mache groessere Wandertouren.Entspannung finde ich im eigenen Garten.Der winter laesst mir Zeit fuer's malen und lesen.Leuchttuerme faszinieren mich immer wieder.Gern hoer…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings