This park is basically my front yard.  Your bedroom
Cozy Private Bedroom, near MARTA
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom includes queen size bed and fresh sheets. Bicycle to borrow, coffee early each morning. In center of Inman Park, walking distance to MARTA rail station, VA Highlands, Cabbage Town, Edgewood bar district, feet from Atlanta's top restaurants.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check in-(M-F: 5:30)(Sat and Sun: Before 7pm)(I am flexible with check in)
Check out-(M-Sun: 1:00pm)
Follow the golden rule-treat me and my home as you would expect me to treat you and your home.
Turn off lights and air conditioner when not in use.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

89 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
September 2017
Justin's place is fantastic! You can't beat the location. Walking distance to public transportation, bars, restaurants, and the scenic BeltLine. Justin was a fantastic host, helpful, welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommending it to friends visiting Atlanta.

David User Profile
July 2017
Justin's apartment is in a great location for the Little Five Points area, and he is a very nice and easy to reach host.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
Justin's place is located in the BEST part of Atlanta, just a short walk from really cool restaurants, bars, shops, and the Beltline. I didn't get the chance to meet Justin but he made check-in super easy. He also provided some great recommendations for places to eat and visit. He was super responsive to my texts and emails. His bed was extremely comfortable and he had an extra AC unit in the bedroom to keep it cool. The area around his apartment is quiet and safe and just a quick walk from the MARTA Station. I felt completely comfortable staying there as a solo traveler. I took a red-eye the night before so I was just at his apartment briefly to get rested up, but for the price and for someone looking to be near public transportation and to be in the most walkable area in Atlanta, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Justin's apartment.

Adil User Profile
July 2017
Justin was a tremendous host, he was very welcoming and made me feel like I was visiting an old friend. The place is so wonderful ! Everything was as described-clean, pretty and comfortable ! I couldn't recommend this location any more and would certainly want to stay here if I visit Atlanta again.

Lucy User Profile
June 2017
Justin's place was the perfect location for my trip and was walking distance to many fun Atlanta neighborhoods. He was easy to communicate with and I had everything I needed for a comfortable stay! Thanks!

Justin's apartment is in a wonderful location! You can walk to several restaurants and shops as well as to a Marta station. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Justin is a really easy going guy, great to hang out with. Thank you Justin.

Steven User Profile
April 2017
Justin was a very affable and accomodating host. Such a great guy with an outgoing personality to boot. His apartment is adequately equipped with all that a traveler needs along with a personal AC unit, which is vital in the Georgia heat. The location is in a quaint neighborhood across from a nice park but walkable to the eclectic Little Five Points strip and a MARTA station for those who prefer public transportation. Uber is easily accessible and probably the best choice to get around. Highly recommended that you stay with Justin!! Thanks again bro!

Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Justin User ProfileJustin is a superhost.

Hello potential guest! My name is Justin, I am a fun, easy going twenty something guy. I live in a 2 bedroom Inman Park apartment. I love being out and about in Atlanta because there is so much that the city has to offer. My hobbies include traveling, reading, and exercising. I love great food and cooking. As someone who has spent time abroad hopping from hostel to hostel, I understand how fun this style of accommodation can be so I'm here to foster an enjoyable environment during your stay. Cheers!

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings