Great walk out area for the kids to play.Great view!
Heart of Peachland(private suite)
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

*Newly renovated*
This cozy 750 square foot walk-out suite comes equipped with everything your family, friends or couples needs for a great vacation! Large private patio, gas bbq,full patio set,fully stocked kitchen.Close to all amenities .

The space

This is a self contained comfortable one bedroom suite. Sleeps 4. King size bed, bunk beds in one room and queen hide-a-bed in common area. Located in the heart of Peachland. Perfect for families and couples. Great view with a private patio, A/C, wireless,bbq,cable.

Guest access

Guest have access to the backyard. Hot tub is off limits.

Interaction with guests

Owner lives upstairs.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $115 NZD
Security Deposit $172 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No pets
No smoking
No parties
Quiet time 11pm
Two night minimum
Have fun!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Darren User Profile
August 2014
Heather, your place was great. My daughters and I had an amazing holiday. Your place was very clean and comfortable. My girls especially loved the trampoline. The location was great as well, very convenient. Right from the moment you opened the door, you made us feel welcome, which was great, because it put my daughters minds at ease. We really enjoyed using the barbecue and being able to eat outside on the patio. Thanks again, and I am hoping to make this an annual event with my girls, and if so, we would love to stay at your place again. Take care. Darren, Camryn & Evynne

The neighbourhood

Similar listings