Skip to content
Private room in house

Serene room in beautiful Crestwood

Serene room in beautiful Crestwood

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths

Crestwood is 3.5 miles from the White House, served by fantastic frequent busses. Lovely second floor bedroom with queen sized bed in very safe neighborhood. Short walk to Rock Creek Park and metro.

There are 2 Capital Bikeshare stations within a 7 minute walk. I also have a secure garage if you'd like to bring your own bike.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nora User Profile
Nora
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
June 2017
Great stay with Jane look forward to returning soon.

Ron User Profile
Ron
June 2017
Jane's AirBnB was a great experience! She is a super caring and gracious host and went out of her way to make my stay enjoyable and comfortable. Jane provided a clean and spacious house and living area. The location of her house is right near several metro bus stops which made it…

Linda User Profile
Linda
May 2017
Third stay with Jane and Joey. We love this host and location. Quiet upscale D.C. Neighborhood with plenty of parking. Jane is always a warm welcoming hostess. Having arrived late, she shared dinner with us. Our room has its own A/C unit which enables each guest to climatize thei…

Danielle User Profile
Danielle
May 2017
Amazing host - very welcoming and went the extra mile during our stay to make sure we were comfortable. Beautiful room in a beautiful house. Easy access to public transport. Very highly recommend.

Barbara User Profile
Barbara
April 2017
Jane's place is clean and comfortable and she is a lovely host.

Savina User Profile
Savina
April 2017
Amazing home and host!

Hosted by Jane

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Jane User Profile
22 Reviews
Verified
I'm a video editor/producer who grew up right next door in Arlington, VA. My favorite things include biking, hiking, going to yoga classes and going out to eat/drink/listen to music with friends. On the weekends you'll find me outdoors either gardening or playing fetch w/the pup…
Jane supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings